We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid”

Elmer's Restaurant - Andresen
Ranked #96 of 707 Restaurants in Vancouver
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: A Northwest favorite since 1960. Our 25 locally owned Elmer's Restaurants take pride in their communities and source local, farm-fresh ingredients.
Lebanon, Oregon
Level Contributor
400 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Solid”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Elmer's never let's us down. Had a group of 12 right about the after church rush on a Sunday and were actually seated right away which was a great surprise. Service was fast and friendly and the food was hot and delicious. Everyone ate almost all of their food, even the kids! Elmer's is always a great choice for breakfast and this particular one lived up to our expectations.

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    19
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Shoreline, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUMMY!!”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Had the Prime Rib dinner, was amazing and so big I had to take it back to my hotel room and eat it for lunch the next day!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food, quiet atmosphere, great service”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We had a great lunch. The clam chowder was excellent and the soup and sandwich and soup and salad combos are a good deal. Restaurant was clean, quiet, and staff was very attentive. A lot of customers are locals and regular customers, and that can't be bad. We'll definitely go back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JaxFla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Elmer's is Always Great”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We don't have an Elmer's close by in Santa Barbara but I wish we did. Good food and friendly efficient service. Nothing to dislike and it was very close to our hotel when we were just plain hungry. It was a pleasant surprise to find it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank judyr460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Level Contributor
53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good Diner Food”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Good food, prices a little high. I had a Crab/BLT salad and it was very good. They must have many regulars since the servers knew the names of many customers.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank za travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elmer's Restaurant - Andresen also viewed

 

Been to Elmer's Restaurant - Andresen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing