We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveler rating
537
360
147
78
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
360
147
78
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyyogurtnice stayhard boiled eggswould stay here againcookieseasy accessgreat place to stayking suitefront desk staffstaff was friendlyfree breakfastindoor poolcoffee makerpetlq
Filter
Updating list...
1,008 - 1,013 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Very nice stay in July 2012, so nice we stayed there on the return trip in August, travelling on a road trip to and from California. Excellent breakfast, comfortable, clean, quiet rooms, friendly staff. Convenient to the I-5.

Room Tip: Our room on the front side of the hotel was quite quiet (both times).
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanTravel12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

I have stayed here a number of times before and this hotel is always clean and the rooms are large! I always get a great deal when I stay here! Great beds, great staff, and full breakfast! Located near restraunts, Kinkos and a grocery store! I will continue to stay here everytime I am in the area!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank KRISTEN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012 via mobile

For the price it was all around great. We started at motel 6 and left immediately after seeing our room. My girlfriend and i along with our two dogs enjoyed our stay here. Doggy bags and bones were provided at front desk. La quinta was comfortable and affordable.. will return.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quiltca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews