We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$199
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$183
$166
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveler rating
528
347
145
78
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
347
145
78
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyyogurthard boiled eggswould stay here againcookieseasy accessgreat place to stayfront desk staffnice staystaff was friendlyfree breakfastindoor poolcoffee makerpetlqdogs
Filter
Updating list...
1,055 - 1,060 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2012

We chose this hotel because the price was so reasonable, and it was pet friendly, plus just off the I-5. We couldn't have been more surprised and happy! It was super clean and luxurious, not what we were expecting for a bargain pet friendly hotel! The staff were really friendly and helpful, the room large and clean with a fridge, great bedding, and a nice free breakfast too. There was a dog show going on when we were there, so the hotel was full of pets, and they were all well-behaved in a very gentile environment. We LOVED our stay here and would recommend it highly. Top notch hotel, thank you!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and cheap. I paid an average of $54 a night (in February) for an immaculate room with a glorious king bed, couch, desk, microwave, TV, fridge, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, even an extra blanket and pillow in the closet! Front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and always available. Free breakfast and a 24 hour coffee area were a big bonus. The lobby has a nice sitting area with couches and a fireplace to relax in front of. I brought my large dog and paid NO pet fee and there was NO pet weight limit. They even supplied doggie bags and biscuits at the front desk, and there is a nice grassy potty area outside. The hotel is conveniently located by two shopping centers and several restaurants. We stayed on the fourth floor and had no issues with highway noise. Will definitely stay here when we visit again. I was VERY impressed with the La Quinta Inn and Suites in Vancouver, WA!

Room Tip: All rooms are pet friendly!!!
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for weekend get away. It was more affordable to stay here than in Portland and it was just a quick drive into Portland. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the continental breakfast was good. I would stay here again. For the value and location it was a great experience!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

I didn't expect something so nice for the price--it is as nice as a Marriott Courtyard. Very clean, very nice staff and large comfortable rooms. New and stylish decor. Plus they take dogs! This will be our regular place when we go to Vancouver.

The only negative: they use single-use cups/plates/spoons for breakfast--I'd like to see them move to more environmentally friendly ways to serve food.

Other than that, it's great!

Room Tip: The back of the hotel away from the freeway was nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LightsleeperSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

I love this hotel! We arrived late and they were so nice and helpful. Treated us like we were the only ones in the building!

Breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Badnana2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews