We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great fun for kids”

Kids Club Fun & Fitness
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great fun for kids”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

I loved the fun area. They have 6 slides, guns that you put nerf balls in, little tubes that you can put balls in, a mirror room, and much more. Great place to play hide and seek. They have gymnastics that sucks, and a swimming pool. I love the smoothes. You should go.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ttttoiooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    1
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place for active kids”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

We attend "Kids Club Fun and Fitness" every week, 'cause my son taking swimming classes there. This is a great place for kids, they have so much fun. I wouldn't bring babies under 2, kind of borring place for them and too noisy for little ones. Food - better bring your own.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dianochka2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We got there one hour before closing. The kids insist they want to go so we decide to let them burn off their energy. It's a bit pricy. $8.99 per person on the weekend. At the end, they are all satisfy and tired. Good place for the kids.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank AsiatripWQB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland Or.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“wish the coffee was better!!!”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

My kids love this place I hate it! Coffee sucks and I cant bring my own in. The munchies choices are bad as well no real food at all. How hard is it to think parents need to be comfortable while the children play!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Stan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgefield, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great place for kids”
Reviewed June 24, 2011

This is a great place to go if you have kids, especially when its rainy outside. They have a huge indoor play structure called Jungleland, with 6 slides, a ball room filled with nerf balls that you can send through tubes and launchers. A suspension bridge, and an area with lagre foam blocks that kids can build things with. It is big enough for adults to crawl through so make sure to wear comfortable clothes. For children under 3 years an adult needs to be with them if they want to go in the play stucture. If you have children under 3 they have a toddler play area just for little ones. Everyone must wear socks while playing in Jungleland. They have a snack bar that sells junk food like soda and hot dogs so if your not into that make sure you eat before you go because they do not allow outside food or drink in the building. Admission is $7 on weekdays and $9 on weekends for 3-12 year olds. 1 adult is free for every paid child. Kids Club also has a swimming pool. If you want to do the jungleland and swim it is $9.50 each during the week and $11.50 on weekends. You can easily spend all day here but once you leave the building there is no re-entry.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank kidogo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kids Club Fun & Fitness also viewed

 

Been to Kids Club Fun & Fitness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing