We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Be careful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver
Ranked #19 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Reviewed September 7, 2007

We made the mistake of booking this thru Hotels.com, thus were given the very worst room in the house. It was upstairs at the very end of the building (no elevator), faced west and just about touched the highway! The a/c could not overcome the afternoon sun, the noise from the highway could be heard above the struggling a/c and the internet didn't work. The next morning we threatened to check out and were moved to the east side, center where we had no problem with temperature, noise or internet. So be forewarned, there are some really crummy rooms, and there are some OK rooms here.

Stayed: July 2007
1  Thank Sharon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 486 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2006

What a great spot! Right off freeway, close to mall, restaraunts, aiport, it was perfect for us! Room was comfortable and quiet, bed was awesome! Including breakfast, this was the best deal of our trip, would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank mdgipsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank maromyra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HCV63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MK M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Acmx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MK M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
Thank Alinaroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015
Thank AdelaideMonteiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#15 of 29 in Vancouver
199 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn and Suites Vancouver by Vancouver Mall
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
0.7 mi away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#2 of 29 in Vancouver
897 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Inn Of Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Vancouver

Address: 9107 NE Vancouver Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662-6156 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Price Range: $69 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Vancouver 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Vancouver Hotel Vancouver
Days Inn And Suites Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing