We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a Bad Find... ok for best western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn Of Vancouver
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 8, 2005

The front desk is great, very helpful and accomodating... the location is central to various restaurants, kinkos for business purposes, and even grocery stores... its strip malls galore. The room itself has doors that open to the outside, not something I enjoy. I much prefer the room doors opening to an internal hallway. As such, the doors don't fit exactly in the door jams, probably also due to the damp weather. So the air and nose can creep in through the cracks pretty badly. The furniture is modest, but very clean. It comes with a microwave and fridge, and the bathroom is modest. If you come late in the evening, ask for the Manager's special, you generally get a better deal than booking online, but run the risk of not getting a room. There are 3 or 4 other hotel chains within a mile of this one, so you can probably find something somewhere. I like Best Western's free internet, so this is a place I would still come back to.

Stayed: June 2005
1  Thank LapuLapu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 257 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2004

When the hotel is not the center of our travels, such as on business or to visit friends and family, we find that Best Western can't be beat. Best Western Inn of Vancouver was no exception. Great location near coffee shops, fine continental breakfast, safe and clean environment - and for an excellent price! Next week we travel to Los Angeles and we've booked another Best Western, because we know it will meet our needs just fine.

1  Thank arlenejoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gretigunya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Whalerider09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nyyfann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank タイムトラベラー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank ☆HAZUKI☆
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#15 of 29 in Vancouver
202 reviews
3.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Vancouver-Camas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
2.8 mi away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#3 of 29 in Vancouver
899 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vancouver Portland North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Of Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Of Vancouver

Address: 11506 NE 3rd St, Vancouver, WA 98684-5078
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: $89 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn Of Vancouver 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Inn of Vancouver is a great place to stay. All the rooms were recently remodeled. Everything in the room is new! With an indoor pool, fitness room, free breakfast (with waffles, cereal, muffins and more!), free wifi and free parking it is hard not to say no. We are located minutes from Portland, OR and downtown Vancouver.Reserve a quiet BEST WESTERN Inn of Vancouver room today and enjoy great savings! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Inn Of Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Vancouver
Vancouver Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing