We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn Of Vancouver
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
$124
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$136
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heathman Lodge(Vancouver)
$159
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
79
114
45
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
114
45
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean place to stayroom was cleanconvenient locationvisit familynight's sleepnice hotelindoor poollaundry facilitiesbreakfast areawaffleswill stay there againnice breakfastfred meyerthree nightsstaff was friendlyfreewaybeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 262 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I come to Vancouver at least twice a year, and always stay at this motel. It is by far the best value in the area. I have stayed at motels in the vicinity with much inferior accommodations at the same price. I will always stay at the Best Western Inn of Vancouver when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

A great place to stay for quiet and comfort. It was close to freeway, but no noise from it. The hotel is also close to good eating places, grocery store and gas station. The bed was wonderful! The hotel looks older, but the decor was updated, except for the tub/shower combination, which needed a little updating. I was on the second floor in a corner so never noticed any noise from other rooms. Well lit, so felt safe in the area. Main issue is if you overshoot the hotel in trying to find it, it's not easy to return to the location from the the main street that services the hotel. I would go back the next time I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank AZTraveler055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Stayed one night on business. Older, traditional 2 story motel with outside entrances, but well maintained, clean, modestly priced with an friendly front desk staff. The bed was comfortable, though the thru wall heater was on the noisy side. OK Wifi. The breakfast was better than average for the "free breakfast" road warrior type hotel. Decent selection of items. Sanitary presentation. The little breakfast area was clean, well laid out and had a USA Today on every table. The location was near where I had business, and it met my needs.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Thank FromTheStrait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We stayed three nights and were very happy with the hotel overall. The outside is kept neat and tidy, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable and the staff was very helpful and really want you to be pleased. Good job.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lynne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Best Western in Baker City OR, Ontario OR and Vancouver WA on recent trip to and from Sun Valley ID. Each BW location was excellent...breakfasts, accommodations, pleasant and helpful staff. We will continue to find and stay at BW when we travel. Roy and Susan Kimbel, Tacoma WA

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LilyTacomaWashington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews