We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
160
54
30
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
54
30
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsmodern decorroom was clean and comfortablebeautiful hotela great place to staynorth dakotaeasy accessroad constructionother hotelslarge roombreakfast bardecent hotelsuper niceclose to the airportdefinitely stay here againbiscuits and gravyconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 269 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Really enjoyed this hotel. Freshly baked cookies and a friendly girl greeted us st check in. Comfy bed, clean room and a super breakfast to get us started on our day. A clean pool to refresh us after a long day of driving. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C7358YPjudym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Our freshly baked cookies are amazing. I do warn people that they can become addicting. I'm so glad that you enjoyed them and your time with us. Thank you for the great review. We hope you join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

I have stayed here a few times now. The staff is great and super friendly. Its nice and clean and always enjoy my stay. Its in a convenient location near Walmart and some restaurants. I will definitely stay here again when I come back through.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Renee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you for the great review. If you have stayed with us a couple times, I hope you have signed up for our Best Western Rewards. Our points never expire and be used for anything from free night stay to gift certificates to various stores. We are so glad that you have a enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

This was the most awesome stay we have had at any of the Best Western Plus . All of the staff we came in contact with were smiling and friendly and would talk to us. The breakfast had so many hot and cold choices it was just awesome. This place also know how to look after their staff they are doing such an awesome job we cant wait to stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Wow thanks for the awesome review. Our team tries very hard to make sure every guest has an amazing stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We traveled to Williston to visit a college student. The stay was in winter and was close to the airport and the college which made everything accesible especially in bad weather. Hotel was very accommodating and served breakfast everyday as well as dinner three nights a week!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank luismiguelc165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thanks for the such a nice review. We serve light meals Monday thru Thursday in the evening as our way of saying thank you. Our breakfast menu is constantly changing and expanding. Maybe we will have something new and delicious to offer next time you stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

First time at this Best Western and not disappointed in anyway. Very comfortable and clean and if you are in Williston ND for shopping, we live in Montana, the Walmart's is across the street and places to eat are close by. We had a great experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Wow you first time at a Best Western! We are so excited that you chose to stay with us. Our hotel is the best location for everyone. We have various stores and restaurants in walking distance. Our staff strives for perfection. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews