We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
160
54
30
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
54
30
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns modern decor room was clean and comfortable beautiful hotel a great place to stay north dakota easy access road construction other hotels large room breakfast bar super nice close to the airport definitely stay here again biscuits and gravy convenient location pool area
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 269 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

This was the most awesome stay we have had at any of the Best Western Plus . All of the staff we came in contact with were smiling and friendly and would talk to us. The breakfast had so many hot and cold choices it was just awesome. This place also know how to look after their staff they are doing such an awesome job we cant wait to stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Wow thanks for the awesome review. Our team tries very hard to make sure every guest has an amazing stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We traveled to Williston to visit a college student. The stay was in winter and was close to the airport and the college which made everything accesible especially in bad weather. Hotel was very accommodating and served breakfast everyday as well as dinner three nights a week!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank luismiguelc165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thanks for the such a nice review. We serve light meals Monday thru Thursday in the evening as our way of saying thank you. Our breakfast menu is constantly changing and expanding. Maybe we will have something new and delicious to offer next time you stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

First time at this Best Western and not disappointed in anyway. Very comfortable and clean and if you are in Williston ND for shopping, we live in Montana, the Walmart's is across the street and places to eat are close by. We had a great experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Wow you first time at a Best Western! We are so excited that you chose to stay with us. Our hotel is the best location for everyone. We have various stores and restaurants in walking distance. Our staff strives for perfection. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Awesome! Everything was good and everyone did whatever they could to make our stay as nice as possible.
The breakfast was spectacular and they truly care about the guests. It has easy access to the main road.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dandI3733UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Our guests mean everything to us. Our entire staff works very hard to make every guest feels welcome and at home. We are so happy that you stopped in and hope to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

This was the best part of my vacation/trip other than watching my son in law and daughter getting married. The food was exceptional and the staff was great all my needs and wants were full filled. The pool was exceptional and the fitness room was great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kennethsE4102YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jennifer d, Manager at Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you so much for the amazing review. Our kitchen staff is dedicated to making delicious meals for our guests to enjoy. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews