We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
74
13
1
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
13
1
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen front desk rooms are spacious smiling moose choice hotels great place to stay live here complimentary breakfast is large refrigerator burner stove full size fresh fruit great customer service waffles north dakota dishwasher deli
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 94 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here September 4th. Our first time at a Mainstay and we enjoyed the large room with kitchen area. Very clean and friendly staff. Easy to find also. Breakfast was better than the usual fair. This would be a great place to stay for several days. Would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Linda,

Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed at many hotels due to the nature of my work, and none of them come close to the hospitality, cleanliness, and amenities offered at this location. All aspects are tailored towards making your stay a better one. Full kitchen in rooms, free laundry service, adequate gym, and fully stocked bar. This place goes above and beyond

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank martinaguilarjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Martin,

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It is always such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We look forward to providing you with the same great service during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

I have stayed here several times for work. This hotel is always very clean and staff is very friendly. Each room has a Kitchenette and full size refrigator. it also has a nice size desk in each room where you can do you work at night. Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Fantastic stay with my family. Really appreciated the service and the rooms were very clean, spacious. Have stayed a couple of times now and each time was impressed with this hotel has to offer. Would stay again!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank 6PetersFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for this wonderful review! We take pride in our hotel and look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

My first impression was not good as dried mud was tracked all over the outside walkways and into the hotel lobby. The elevator was slow and our first key would not work. Other than that we had a very clean and comfortable room. It was roomy and had outlets for our devices. The Internet was good. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had a nice variety and the coffee was hot.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ada11s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe D, General Manager at MainStay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time write this review. I do apologize for the mud in the entryway. With the large amount of oilfield workers we have staying with us, our staff does their best at trying to keep up with the cleaning of all the floors. Thank you for the positive points and we hope to see you again in the near future! Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews