We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get it extra hot.”

Three Amigos Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 68 Restaurants in Williston
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Silverton, ID
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Get it extra hot.”
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

They have some great hot sauce. If its too hot for you, there is a frozen yogurt place in the same building. Both are great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    11
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Some rig, Somewhere
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Boomtown”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

I've only been there for breakfast burritos. They are delicous and a hearty meal to start the day to. It's a great spot in Williston, cool seating that includes outdoor and a friendly/fun staff. It certainly has become a hit in town with the younger crowd. Certainly a change of pace from the regular cafe' we are used to in ND. Does seem to be stretching the wallet, which is why I get there once or twice a month.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank micah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williston, ND
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Glad to have them on board..”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

So little here...We love the wraps and philly's! Staff is always friendly and love it when you can see the kitchen...its clean for sure!
Thanks Amigos!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Danette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Island, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
652 reviews
396 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 371 helpful votes
“The best of Williston's wrap joints”
Reviewed August 3, 2012

A group of us had lunch sandwiches from Three Amigos and I had the spicy chicken burrito. The chicken tasted nice but there was WAY too much sauce. The sauce made it a mess to eat and the lettuce was just a soggy mess by the time I was biting into it. More meat/ less sauce, please. My coworker swears by the breakfast burrito and, bless her heart, brought some in to share with everyone. It was filled with chunks of sausage, eggs, sauteed potatoes, and pepper gravy. Much better than the chicken version I had previously eaten but very, very rich. This more than sticks to your ribs.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mingfatsai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Amigos Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Three Amigos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing