We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sad”

Super 8 Williston ND
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Williston ND
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Williston
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 124 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Fred H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

If you haven't been to Williston in the past year, the shale oil boom has really increased the prices of rooms. The Super 8 had the best price for the room and ammenities. The staff was friendly and overall very helpful. Be prepared to have a bunch of 20 somethings up early in the morning and hanging around after work though.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

arrived to find that I had only one room instead of the two that I reserved (confirmation number on the one room was the same as the one I had confirming both rooms) yet I was told my confirmation did not exist, then that it was cancelled and then told that one room had been cancelled but privacy regulations would not allow them to tell me who had cancelled....an hour later I finally got a second room but only for one night. Had to go back to the front desk and get it extended the next morning only to find that all the paperwork was screwed up and they didn't even have a record of me in the room I had stayed in the previous night. The young lady at the desk in the morning was excellent and apologetic......the guy the night before when I checked in was horrid....it was like he was the customer....this was the worst service I had ever received. Room was clean and barren but all in all not too bad....shame about the service. Internet did not work on the first floor and the printer in the lobby/business center did not work....if you expect to get work done online prepare to be frustrated

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Williston hotels
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Williston
1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Williston
1.1 mi away
Days Inn and Suites Williston
Days Inn and Suites Williston
#14 of 25 in Williston
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Williston
WoodSpring Suites Williston
#6 of 25 in Williston
57 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#19 of 25 in Williston
10 reviews
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Williston Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Williston ND? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Williston ND

Address: 2324 2nd Ave W, Williston, ND 58801-3412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Williston
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Williston
Price Range: $63 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Williston ND 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Williston ND reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Williston Hotel Williston
Super Eight Williston
Williston Super 8 Hotel
Williston Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing