We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Fort Smith
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Relatively new lodging place. Reasonable rates and convenient location. Within walking distance to several good eating places. Decent breakfast. I would stay here again if I were to travel to Fort Smith again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dj1766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 248 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Eufaula, Oklahoma, USA
11
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here twice in one week. Good location for restaurants and proximity to interstate. Breakfast just a little skinny for what you would expect but you won't go hungry. Friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean. The beds don't have the nice pillow tops on them that this chain is noted for. I guess that was my biggest disappointment of both stays. The beds do have a pad on them but not near as nice as most LaQuinta properties. Overall, it a good deal and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Good clean rooms, updated interior with good flat screens, refrigerator, and microwave. Beds were a little firm, but comfortable. Fitness room on site is a bonus. Friendly staff. Plenty of resteraunts nearby including Outback and Chilis within walking distance. . Provided a hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KGbaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I was very pleased at the generosity that I experienced at LaQuinta. When on a business trip I must watch every dime I spend, so when an opportunity came up to get a cheap hotel, well...you get what you pay for. I was so disgusted with the other hotel that left and went to LaQuinta, but for some reason my cards were not working, so I asked if I could redeem my LaQuinta points for a room and the desk clerk was very helpul and showed me what to do. Thanks LaQuinta for helping me out in a bind.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank ScottBreeden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Clean newer LaQuinta in great location near lots of restaurants. Breakfast above average with scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits and gravy along with typical LaQuinta fare. Interior hallways for added security.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tangojohnDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 2Break90
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Smith hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Aspen Hotel
Best Western Aspen Hotel
#4 of 22 in Fort Smith
161 reviews
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
Candlewood Suites Fort Smith
#5 of 22 in Fort Smith
170 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 22 in Fort Smith
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
Hampton Inn Fort Smith
#3 of 22 in Fort Smith
585 reviews
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Smith
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fort Smith City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith

Address: 6700 Boston St, Fort Smith, AR 72903-4818
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Fort Smith
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Fort Smith
Price Range: $89 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Smith
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith Hotel Fort Smith
La Quinta Fort Smith
Fort Smith La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing