We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Fort Smith
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Fort Smith)(Great Value!)
$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
331
74
9
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
331
74
9
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfull size fridgeclose to the airportliving roomcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast staffin townplace to stayhome away from homewould recommend this hotel to anyonestaff was very friendlybasketball courtwould definitely stay here againindoor poolbusiness tripfront desk staffclean rooms
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 426 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Great facilities for all ages. I was a loyal Hampton Inn customer for many years but after my first stay, with family, at a Homewood: I was hooked. I think its the best Hilton brand and better than the Marriott brands. Me and my family will always stay at a Homewood.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica L, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Greetings Ron S! Thank you for sending us a shout out on TripAdvisor. We believe the choice for a great place to stay always begins with the guest and we look foward to providing the best accommodations possible. Thank you for your loyalty to the Hilton brands and for your rave review of Homewood Suites - Fort Smith. We hope to serve you and your family again in the near future. Have a wonderful summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The staff at this Homewood Suites was on top of everything. Kind, helpful, and considerate. The rooms were well appointed and very clean. We could not have been treated any better, beyond our expectations!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Wb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica L, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Hi Wb K! A huge thanks to you for choosing Homewood Suites - Fort Smith! We love to hear feedback about the great experiences our guests receive! We aim to outrageously please and accommodate each person that walks through our doors! We appreciate your encouragement to keep providing great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite was large and very well stocked. Full size fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, a small two burner stove top, sink w/garbage disposal and it had dishes, silverware, coffee cups etc. You could actually take up residence there. We will be staying at a Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Dannis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica L, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Dannis F! I'm so glad you found our accommodations comforting and fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review about your stay with us! I am glad we were able to meet your needs and provide a "home away from home." Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

In town for a baseball tornament and could not have asked for a better place to stay. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Breakfast was very good. Best thing about the hotel was the freiendly staff. Will definately stay again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica L, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Hi Heather F! Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites - Fort Smith as your team headquarters for the tournament. We appreciate you taking time to review our property and provide feedback about your stay. We are thrilled to know that our standards of cleanliness, comfortability, and pleasant atmosphere contributed to a wonderful experience here in Fort Smith. We look forward to serving you again if travels ever bring you to Fort Smith again. We wish you safe travels this summer season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

This hotel has very comfortable beds, nice sized rooms with a full refrigerator, a very nice freshly prepared breakfast with lots of choices and good coffee. Homewood Suites in general is a wonderful property, especially for families.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 559leannh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica L, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

A huge thanks to you and your family for choosing Homewood Suites - Fort Smith! We love to hear feedback about the great experiences our guests receive! We aim to outrageously please and accommodate each person that walks through our doors! We appreciate your encouragement to keep providing great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews