We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Centrally Located Condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Savannah, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendylady...
Detroit, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Centrally Located Condo”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the Broughton Condos for just over 2 weeks. The owner was very prompt in answering any questions I had. The condo was very clean and I would highly recommend anyone staying here. I felt safe and was not bothered by any noise. I truly appreciate my stay here and would definitely stay here again if in Savannah, GA.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark E
1 review
“Fantastic location in Historic Savannah!”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location is perfect for exploring historic Savannah! Nice two bedroom condo, great for two couples. Right next to the City Market and a short walk to the river. The condo has a beautiful kitchen and living area, perfect for breakfast and Direct TV for watching sporting events like the Buckeye's victory over PSU!. We really enjoyed the Pink House for dinner, within walking distance and Jazz'd Tapas Bar a couple of blocks over. Bars are all around the condo so you will never go thirsty. Parking can be a little challenging especially as they were filming a movie across the street which made things worse, but the Whitaker Parking Garage a few blocks away is the perfect place to park. Olivia P. is a wonderful as I initially had trouble opening the door, but she guided me through it. Look forward to visiting again the next time I'm in Savannah!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J7524FWcy...
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location to explore Savannah”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo has all the comforts of home and being within walking distance to Savannah's riverfront made for an exceptional vacation. We enjoyed our stay immensely at this location and will recommend to our friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zac S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was clean and comfortable. Perfect location with everything in walking distance! Definitely recommend it, and will book it for my next trip to Savannah!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bengordon...
Annapolis, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Location, Great Place”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My group and I rented two of Oliver's Condo's in this building for 4 nights over New Years Eve week. This was our third year spending New Years Eve in Savannah and this location was the best that we have had so far. I thought both condo's 2000 and 2004 were way nicer than they looked in the pictures. Oliver was great to deal with. The entrance to the building would have been confusing, but Oliver sends very detailed check-in instructions. We will definitely look to be staying here again on our next trip to Savannah.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location!!! Beautiful, newly renovated space with high end finishes and all of the necessary amenities. We were right in the mix, which allowed us to see and do everything with ease. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eileen J
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location”
Reviewed April 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The problems that I encounter would not affect someone else renting the apartment . The issue was construction to the main entrance to the building which caused a security problem during our stay. This was almost complete by the time we check out.

On a positive side the apartment is in a great location walking distance to everything and never needed the car until we check out. There was some street noise at night do to being so close to everything. Also one bath tub is very slippery should have a mat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of communication from owner
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2016
Sorry for all the inconveniences caused by the construction which is finally over.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing