We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204
Ranked #101 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    106
    142
    151
    210
See reviews for
321
169
47
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Richmond Hill, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

Me and my mother law had a girls night out loved the location close to some nice.restaurants , loved the bar great prices on drinks and karaoke , loved the gym , loved the pool , loved breakfast all staff were very helpful we will be doin it again.soon :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rdbn3017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmgateway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your response and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Days Inn Front Desk Manager
B. Hunter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuma, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Enjoyed my stay. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the beds are comfy. Walking distance to restaurants. This is by far the best hotel I have stayed in this year. And might I add, the rates do not break your pockets. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JT4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmgateway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Thank you very much for your response. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and ask that you do come again.

Days Inn Front Desk
B. Hunter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Clean room and environment perfect location friendly staff..all around pleasant stay for a great price! Nice indoor pool and arcade for the kids..even a on site friendly adult bar we enjoyed our stay and will see be stopping back by again

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randykramer126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmgateway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank You for taking the time to respond. We value your opinion and look forward to serve you in the near future. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit.

Bernadette Hunter Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The hotel is a great place to stay, the room was nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly and were courterious. The location was perfect. The hotel is in great condition and I will defiantly stay any other time that I am in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank teriwaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmgateway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank You for taking the time to respond. We value your opinion and look forward to serve you in the near future. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Do come again

Bernadette Hunter Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I had a great time. The staff was very helpful. Overall a great experience and will stay again. The game room was great for the kids. And the bar being inside the hotel was great for the adults. We will be coming through again soon and will be staying there again I am sure. If you are thinking of staying in savannah give this a chance. It is only 15 min from downtown. And also not far from the beach.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacobcwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmgateway, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204, responded to this review, October 6, 2013
Thank You for taking the time to respond. We value your opinion and look forward to serve you in the near future. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and please come again.

Bernadette Hunter Front Desk
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#97 of 113 in Savannah
91 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#84 of 113 in Savannah
88 reviews
0.5 mi away
Motel 6 Savannah - South
Motel 6 Savannah - South
#95 of 113 in Savannah
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Savannah GA
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Savannah Gateway
Travelodge Savannah Gateway
#83 of 113 in Savannah
806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204

Property: Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204
Address: 6 Gateway Blvd E, Savannah, GA 31419-7554
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #101 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn and Suites hotel is ideally located near Armstrong Atlantic State University, Savannah State University, the Festival Outlet Mall, River Street and historic Savannah. The Savannah Civic Center and Old Fort Jackson are less than 15 miles and the Savannah International Airport is just 10 miles away. Savannah's St. Patrick's Day celebration is another popular attraction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Savannah Gateway/I-95 and 204 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway Hotel Savannah
Days Inn Savannah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing