We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Presidents' Quarters Inn
Nearby Hotels
$174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Savannah(Savannah)
$175
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Central Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$277
$196
Westin.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The DeSoto(Savannah)
$199
$193
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveler rating
823
125
26
11
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
823
125
26
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb boglethorpe squareprivate parking loteisenhower suitewoodrow wilsonjohnson roomhistoric districton site parkingafternoon winebeautiful courtyardsouthern hospitalitywine and appetizersbed and breakfastwithin walking distanceturn down servicebreakfast was deliciousevery morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
547 - 552 of 997 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2014

We highly recommend Presidents' Quarters. We stayed in the Lincoln Room, which was pretty much all that was available. The room was beautiful and large. But I would recommend calling them beforehand to try to get a room facing the square - our room faced a bar in back of the hotel that was pretty noisy. Very helpful desk staff, a wonderful breakfast, and a cocktail hour with outstanding hors d'oeuvres. Not much else to ask for, really. I did think it was perhaps a little overpriced, but with parking and location, perhaps not.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Stayed on a LivingSocial deal this past weekend and this place was a wonderful weekend getaway! My husband and I stayed in the Eisenhower room which was extremely roomy and comfortable. Enjoyed speaking to the staff during breakfast. I had a peach French toast that was sooo delicious! Best breakfast I've had in any establishment, ever! Will definitely come back to Savannah and stay here again. When we do, I'll book the FDR room just because I would like to try a variety of room (got a chance to peek in when the door was open).

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SherilynAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The location was perfect for exploring the city and the on-site parking was most welcome. From the moment we checked in the staff was warm and very helpful. Our room was large, beatufully decorated, and very well appointed. The Inn features lovely period furnishings, but no fussy touches. Our bed was very comfortable and the bath was large and well equiped. There was even a large make-up mirror on the granite vanity. My husband is a history buff, and we both enjoyed "reading our way down the hallways." Breakfast was served at our convenience and we enjoyed bantering with the morning staff, not to mention the delicious fare. Next time we visit Savannah we know where we will stay!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bonnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

This place is perfect and everything you would want it to be for a wonderful trip to Savannah. Great central location, big spacious rooms with old south charm, wonderful staff and attention to detail. Consistent excellence visit after visit.

Room Tip: get a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Tha accommodations are splendid and comfortable, the service friendly and beyond our expectations. Great location. This is the most friendly an comfortable B&B I have experienced. We stayed in the Bush room.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jthand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews