We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great!

My sister and I had a great time. Loved our tour guide, she really knew the history of the city... read more

Reviewed July 7, 2018
Megan R
via mobile
Pub Crawl Ghost Stories

The Pub Tour with ghost stories was fun. I was hoping for a little more entertainment in the pubs... read more

Reviewed June 11, 2018
phinphanstl2017
,
Saint Louis, Missouri
Read all 25 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Savannah
from $27.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
from $53.95
More Info
from $27.50
More Info
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
18
2
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
2
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl ghost stories interesting facts dennis guide
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 25 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2016

She knows the history, not just repeating what was told to her. Great tour, nice and small! We had a great time and learned a lot!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Very knowledgeable and fun tour guide. We all had a great time and would recommend it to anyone looking for a fun way to learn about the haunted history of Savannah.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank leanneldale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Every time I bring guests to Savannah I always take them on a ghost tour, as they are an easy form of memorable entertainment. This was one of my favorite tours that I have been on. It was a great combination of a pub crawl with an outside ghost tour. We stopped at several great locations on trip, grabbed a drink and continued the tour. This tour lasted several hours and went to several beautiful parks.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank tayzus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

We booked the haunted pub tour a few months in advance and should have followed up closer to the date, because when we got to the meeting place, no tour guide was there to greet us. When we called the office we were told that the tour guide mixed up our tour date but that someone would be there within 15 minutes. About 30 minutes later, Chris showed up to apologize for the mishap in person and assure us a guide was on his way. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. He obviously has a passion for Savannah history and hauntings. The company did try to make up for the reservation mess up by telling us that we would get an exclusive inside tour of the Sorrell-Weed House but once we arrived at the house, we were told that we weren't going to be able to go inside after all which was disappointing. And apparently our tour guide did not realize we were supposed to be on a pub tour because we were only taken to one pub. All in all, it was a great tour, but there were a few too many miscommunications and mishaps to leave us feeling like we got our money's worth.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank LilHippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

Kellee was a marvelous guide! She was extremely knowledgeable and created a great atmosphere for our spooky tour. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank SWeb42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisSPT, Public Relations Manager at Savannah Pub Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for the glowing review! We are very glad you enjoyed your tour with Kellee!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews