We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food.”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #125 of 871 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
South Carolina
Level Contributor
106 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good food.”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My food was very good and so was all of my friends. They offer a good variety of fresh catches along with other options for non fish eaters.

Helpful?
Thank FitTrainer91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    72
    34
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
savannah
Level Contributor
93 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Visit”
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This establishment goes over the top with it's food, and beverages. Their HH is wonderful. There are usually two bartenders. I would recommend seating toward the right side of the bar as this individual is exceptional in friendliess & service. The other bartender toward the middle left is not as efficient. On this visit, we set on the left side.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Noble-D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilton head SC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful fresh fish.”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Great value and menu selection. WOnderful fresh fish and menu changes often. Great happy hour menus and bar prices. Good,speedy and friendly service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank lenore g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our Neighborhood Cheers!”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

When we walk through the doors at Bonefish, they're already shaking our martinis. This is the friendliest bar and wait staff we've ever encountered, and the food and prices are great too! We usually sit at the bar and have dinner of multiple appetizers. An incredible price performer. They've got a great formula, which we've experienced at other Bonefish Restaurants, but it's better here.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank LovinSavannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bang Bang Shrimp”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

I love the bang bang shrimp. I have taken out of town guests to Bonefish Grill two times, and they have loved the food as well. Great service.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kikigram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing