We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Tour!!!!”
Review of 6th Sense World

6th Sense World
Book In Advance
More Info
$30.00*
and up
Sixth Sense Savannah Ghost Tours
Ranked #40 of 157 Tours in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Founded in 1995, 6th Sense World offers more history, specialty ghost, cemetery & ghost-hunt styled tours in one city than any other in the USA! Walking tours are year round, 7 days a week!... BONAVENTURE CEMETERY TOURS at 10am/2pm, AMERICA'S MOST HAUNTED CITY TOUR & SIXTH SENSE SAVANNAH GHOST TOUR at 7:00pm for families, 9:00/9:30pm (Adults only), Savannah's Original - THE MIDNIGHT TOUR at 10 pm 'til midnight for Adults only, and the newest tour, SAVANNAH GHOSTS PARANORMAL INVESTIGATION TOUR at 8:30 pm for 13+. We also host other Paranormal Investigations and Special Events. Advance Reservations Required.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed April 15, 2015

We took the 9:30 Sixth Sense Savannah Ghost Tour ~ Adults Only tour. Our guide Ash was amazing, he really made you visualize the story which makes it that much more creepy. We were a bit creeped out on the way back to our Inn, but it was totally worth it, thanks for a great end to our trip to Savannah!

1  Thank BriannaLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaLynn6SW, Owner at 6th Sense World, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Thanks for your great review of our Sixth Sense Savannah tour, and especially your guide, Ash, and his story telling ability. It means a lot to us and our guides to learn of a customer's appreciation. We love hearing that a customer not only enjoyed the tour, but that it enhanced your overall experience in our beautiful city of Savannah -- the creepy part, as well! We're happy to know the tour lived up to your expectations...and more.

We appreciate your excitement, your review, and your recommendation. Please be sure to tell your friends and family who might visit Savannah to come join us on any of our Sixth Sense Savannah Ghost and Cemetery tours.

Thanks again for your business!

Best regards,
Angela Lynn
President & CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,060)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"patrick burns"
in 62 reviews
"ghost tour"
in 265 reviews
"sixth sense ghost"
in 17 reviews
"great tour"
in 90 reviews
"walking tour"
in 70 reviews
"haunted city"
in 31 reviews
"paranormal investigator"
in 12 reviews
"a great story teller"
in 29 reviews
"story telling"
in 25 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 29 reviews
"two hours"
in 26 reviews
"small group"
in 13 reviews
"savannah history"
in 27 reviews
"hour tour"
in 20 reviews
"bonaventure cemetery"
in 23 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 14 reviews
"history lesson"
in 12 reviews
Filter

524 - 528 of 1,060 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2015

If you are intrigued by the paranormal world, do not miss this tour. We started in a quiet park area and gathered to hear the creepy history of old Savannah. Its wonderfully disturbing to know anywhere you stand you may be walking on someone buried beneath the grass... We toured the oldest streets and heard stories of Savannah's haunted past while peering into gorgeous homes and storefronts scattered thru dimly lit streets. Using ghost hunting equipment presented by seasoned Ghost Hunter Patrick Burns was a rare opportunity to see close up the equipment often seen in TV shows. Looking forward to going back soon....

4  Thank Nan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaLynn6SW, Owner at 6th Sense World, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Nan...

Thank you for your glowing review of our Savannah Ghosts Paranormal Investigation Tour with Patrick Burns. It means a lot to us and our guides to learn of a customer's appreciation. We love hearing that you not only enjoyed the tour, but had memorable experiences during it. We're happy to know the tour lived up to your expectations...and more.

We appreciate your excitement, your review, and your recommendation. Please be sure to tell your friends and family who might visit our beautiful city to come join us on Patrick's tour or any of our 6th Sense Savannah Ghost and Cemetery tours.

Thanks again for your business!

Best regards,
Angela Lynn
President & CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

I had the 7pm with Dawn and it was great!! She has the most awesome voice, as she really gets into the stories. Dawn in a great story-teller and I do recommend this tour and HER for that matter.

3  Thank Stacy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaLynn6SW, Owner at 6th Sense World, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Stacy...

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Sixth Sense Savannah tour and your guide, Dawn. We love hearing how much customers enjoy not only the experience, but what each one of our tour guides bring to the telling of the stories. I'll be sure to share your comments with Dawn.

Thanks again for choosing us and we hope you'll recommend us to your friends and relatives who might be visiting the Savannah area.

All the best,

Angela Lynn
President & CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

As a group of 17 we really enjoyed the tour. The stories are truly creepy and the guide does a great job of adding life to the tales. Great history of the city and some of its notorious residents as well. This is a great time of year to enjoy the cooler nights before the summer heat hits!

2  Thank HartClay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaLynn6SW, Owner at 6th Sense World, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving your comments and feedback on your recent tour with 6th Sense World. We appreciate that you came out with us and that you found the tour to be scary. We love hearing about happy customers and hope you'll come back and join us again.

Thanks again for choosing us and we hope you'll recommend us to your friends and relatives who might be visiting the Savannah area.

All the best,

Angela Lynn
President & CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2015 via mobile

A group of us visited for my bachelorette party and decided to take this tour because we love scary ghost stuff!! It was everything we wanted plus more! Patrick Burns was so professional and shared some of the most scary history in GA! We also recorded several evps and actually witnessed and heard things our self! If you want to ghost hunt please go on this tour! The other tours are theatrical and will make you laugh but this is serous!

4  Thank Neayoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AngelaLynn6SW, Owner at 6th Sense World, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Thank you for your glowing review of our Savannah Ghosts Paranormal Investigation Tour with Patrick Burns and for letting us entertain you during your bachelorette party weekend. It means a lot to us and our guides to learn of a customer's appreciation. We love hearing that a customer not only enjoyed the tour, but had memorable experiences during it. We're happy to know the tour lived up to your expectations...and more.

We appreciate your excitement, your review, and your recommendation. Please be sure to tell your friends and family who might visit our beautiful city to come join us on Patrick's tour or any of our 6th Sense Savannah Ghost and Cemetery tours.

Thanks again for your business!

Best regards,
Angela Lynn
President & CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 6th Sense World also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to 6th Sense World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;