We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

The Olde Pink House
Reserve with OpenTable
The Olde Pink House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 880 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Downtown
Cross street: Bryan and Congress
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lunch”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

A very good lunch - not too filling and a good selection of healthy dishes. Pleasant staff and good service.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank CatherineBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,732 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7,871
    2,414
    966
    339
    142
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Charming! Nice atmosphere!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We made reservations through our Hotel (Planters Inn). We were celebrating my birthday and had a very nice dinner experience. Our waiter was attentive and fast. Wonderful, local favorite, fish dishes. We had to change our reservation time and they were wonderful about it. We had a darling table by a small window that made it feel more private. Loved it!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in town”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Best restaurant in Savannah. Service was great. Sat outside on the porch, it was wonderful. The deserts are to die for. Will go back on our next trip to town.

Helpful?
Thank GBHSENOIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bring your wallet but worth every $$$”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

I had filet and wife had lobster we both cleaned out plates. It would not be some place I would go nightly frankly couldn't afford too. But you are more than likely in vacation so splurge you wife/spouse/ significant other will appreciate it very nice will return on our next trip. Best steak I have ever had including high end steakhouse.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jadedon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent food nice atmosphere”
Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

Went here on a girls trip. The food was excellent and reasonably priced for a nice restaurant. We had the mac/cheese jalepeno poppers, artichoke/goat cheese poppers, southern sushi, filet which were all excellent. Before dinner we had a drink in the tavern in the basement - drinks were good but expensive. I would definitely go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank elise07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Olde Pink House also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to The Olde Pink House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing