We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Savannah(Savannah)
$165
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Central Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$85
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$167
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$188
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$188
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$179
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
River Street Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$172
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The DeSoto(Savannah)
$169
$135
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$163
$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveler rating
672
278
111
34
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
278
111
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle houseroom was cleanvery nice hotelfree breakfasta great stayfront desk staffwould stay here againhistoric districthgimorganfloridashuttledowntowninnsclerk
Filter
Updating list...
799 - 804 of 1,113 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Very satisfied with Hilton Garden Inn at Savannah Airport location. Will definitely book again! Staff were very helpful and the room was extraordinary! The most comfortable hotel we've stayed in in recent month! Highly recommend to those visiting Savannah and surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I must say I was very impressed with this hotel. The first room we had, the adjustable bed didn't work on one side. When I laid on it, you immediately sunk in. Informed the front desk, and they told us to turn bed firmness to soft leave there for about 15 mins and then put back on firm. That didn't work, so the next day they put us in a different room. While we were out, they were nice enough to move all of our stuff to the new room. Everything was placed exactly the same in the new room as it was in the old room. All the staff was super nice. We really enjoyed the stay. Even though the hotel is close to the airport, we didn't hear any planes late at night or early in the morning. Kudos to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyLibra10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel went above and beyond to host our company conference! The staff was wonderful and worked very hard! The service was great, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the food was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Savannah area!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ashley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located near the Savannah Airport. The shuttle service that was provided by the hotel made everything easy. Check-in process was quick, informative, and the front desk associate was very pleasant. The restaurant/bar service is excellent, from the great food to the professional service. There are other options for restaurants close to the hotel, but when you have a good restaurant in the hotel it makes business travel easy. I ordered room service during my stay, the delivery was quick and the food was great. The entire hotel is very clean including the fitness center and pool area that I did not get a chance to use. Housekeeping does a great job; my room was very clean at check-in and it stayed clean throughout my stay. The hotel staff is pleasant; they always greet you with a smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. When I am traveling I enjoy good customer service, great food, and a clean environment; this hotel provides all of that.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Spencer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

From the shuttle driver to the front desk and house keepers, every person on staff goes above and beyond. The beds are great and rooms are clean. Breakfast is delicious as well. No complaints at all. Deffinitely recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bethany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews