We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HGI Pooler, Ga”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Ranked #23 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Moultrie, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HGI Pooler, Ga”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Everything is great but the Sleep Number Bed, it was either too hard or too soft. The room was fine, all the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast food was good. They could have used a little larger menu to select from.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,029 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    627
    257
    102
    29
    14
See reviews for
297
269
69
297
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Very convenient to airport and highway. Prices reasonable, on par with others. Front desk and housekeeping staff very friendly, helpful. Rooms were clean, okay. Breakfast was okay, staff a bit harried. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Nice property, some airport noise but worth tolerating. Excellent staff and good food. Nice central location with esay access to I95 & I16. Short distance to midtown. Several great local places to eat as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eckman
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Short business stay here & it's been great because they have great staff- especially Monique, Katie, & Heather! They were able to check me in super-early, which was a blessing... Great location near the airport & a free shuttle, a nice pool and a Great appetizer: Szechuan Orange Shrimp "martini"!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elissejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Shon Gibbons, Front Desk Supervisor came to our rescue! We were booked elsewhere but the
hotel did not have the amenities we needed available due to a blackout. I was tired and grumpy, we contacted Shon and she came through for us. We were booked on points and she was able to transfer them so that we did not have to pay out of pocket. The hotel was excellent but the best part was the first rate service we got from Shon. If you ever need a hotel in Savannah, do not hesitate to call and book at the Hilton Garden Inn/Airport .

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NELLIE V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wharton, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Quaint - nicely decorated. Located near many amenities. Don't stay on the first floor near lobby - very noisy. No free breakfast. Internet service not the best. Coffee service is 24 hrs. AC units in room can be noisy and curtain are in the way of the air vents so they move around.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new palestine, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 20, 2013

the hotel met all expectations. clean, great staff and good bar food for evening snack. pick up from airport was great for after hours, since rental car office was closed. room was clean, quiet and comfortable

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#20 of 113 in Savannah
463 reviews
0.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Savannah Airport
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Address: 80 Clyde E Martin Dr, Savannah, GA 31408-8068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Savannah
#14 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#17 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport is conveniently located near the Savannah Hilton Head Airport. Offering room service, full restaurant, and over 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space we are perfect for your next business or leisure trip to Savannah. Enjoy our complimentary amenities like airport shuttle, wi-fi, and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah
Hilton Savannah
Savannah Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing