We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Savannah
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Girls weekend — Pedal!!

Had an absolutely fantastic time with Mary at the wheel! 6 ladies for a girls weekend. Highly... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Mawiggins16
,
St. Augustine, Florida
via mobile
Pedal

1st time back to Savannah in 4 years and wouldn’t be a visit without this ride. We had a booking... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2019
eddielegge
,
Melbourne, Florida
via mobile
Read all 388 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Savannah
from $15.00
More Info
from $27.50
More Info
from $56.95
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveler rating
304
44
24
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
304
44
24
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party pub crawl spin class drink specials our tour guide bachelorette trip group activity a lot of fun highly recommend this activity girls weekend fun experience an absolute blast this past weekend great fun two hours highlight of our trip hour tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an absolutely fantastic time with Mary at the wheel! 6 ladies for a girls weekend. Highly recommended, and ask for Mary!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Mawiggins16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019 via mobile

1st time back to Savannah in 4 years and wouldn’t be a visit without this ride. We had a booking later in evening and got there early and they accommodated us by moving our ride up several hours. Just great fun and a way to meet people.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank eddielegge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

This is 2nd time doing this awesome ride! Absolutely the best fun and even though pedaling may seem much up front but it’s not! Our guide Lexi was great!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Eastcoast222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

I was very nervous about this activity because I am not in good shape. It was soooo much fun and the pedaling was easy! We sang, we drank and we explored the city. Good time for all!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank funtimehad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

This was an absolute great time! Our guide Hope was awesome and made it so much fun - ask for her. Don't miss this if you're in Savannah.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews