We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
Ranked #92 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Marathon, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great price”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

After driving all day a nice surprise. Reasonably priced and a great location right off of I95. Hotel was reasonably clean and the room was very adequate. I was tired after a long drive and had another long day the next day. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FLBluerunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    169
    222
    202
    172
    138
See reviews for
400
259
83
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

All I wanted was a clean room at a great price and I got it. The staff were as nice as they could be. It was convenient to the highway. The breakfast area was adequate. I will stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CdinNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Charlotte, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stop here every year on our way to Florida and before we book, we always check the bedbugregistry.com site to make sure things are ok. You couldn't ask for a cleaner room at a great price located conveniently off I-95. The staff is welcoming. In all the years we've been travelling to Florida, this motel will remain on our stop. It's also very convenient to gas stations and restaurants, so when you are ready to hit the road, you can fill up with gas and grab a bite to eat with some fairly decent road food offerings.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sophie726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Check-in was slow, with only one clerk for a line of people. Once checked-in, the room smelled strongly of stale beer, as if a big party had just cleared out. They need to do a better job of cleaning and deodorizing the rooms, so that you don't feel like you are checking into Animal House!

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

We have done a " coasñtal tour of FL" and stayed at LG due to their dog friendly policy. This location has been one of the nastiest on the trip. We cashed in our LQ points for a " free night" and feel like I have wasted them. Carpet, entire bathroom & some room fixtures in 148 need to be replaced. Lesson learned. If an LQ has not earned their excellence status, DON'T STAY THERE.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tzman145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#85 of 113 in Savannah
88 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#97 of 113 in Savannah
91 reviews
0.4 mi away
Motel 6 Savannah - South
Motel 6 Savannah - South
#95 of 113 in Savannah
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Savannah
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Savannah
Super 8 Savannah
#50 of 113 in Savannah
1,294 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Savannah GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95

Property: La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
Address: 6 Gateway Blvd S, Savannah, GA 31419-7552
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #92 of 113 Hotels in Savannah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Savannah i-95 Hotel Savannah
La Quinta Savannah
Savannah La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing