We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Savannah
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Savannah Taste Experience Food Tours
from $56.95
More Info
from $56.95
More Info
from $37.56
More Info
Reviews (2,922)
Filter reviews
2,922 results
Traveler rating
2,407
351
110
40
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,407
351
110
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews secret east side food tour food stops ordinary pub butcher shop pork belly walking food tour scottish pub shrimp and grits shepherds pie savannah bee company sliders great tour highly recommend this tour savannah history local history three hours fun facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 2,922 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide was wonderful. She know her stuff and hustled to get us food and help us clean up. There was enough food for a meal and a half. We got to meet people from across the country while being active and getting exposed to venues that we might otherwise not have. Would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank WesHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A little history and a few hidden gems! Great food in the tour. I’m excited to head back to some of the restaurants. Our guide was awesome!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ammentzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed this food tour. Not only was the food great, I highly recommend the pork belly sliders, but our tour guide Cindy was awesome. She was very knowledgeable about all the history mentioned on the tour, as well as the food we ate. She could answer any questions we had and was happy to recommend other restaurants to try during our stay. This tour is a great way to start off any visit to Savannah.

Thank ellbess23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

This tour shouldn’t be kept a “secret”! It was full of welcoming people, good food and lots of behind the scenes info. Country did a great job making it feel like a family reunion in spite of age and hometown differences. The stops along the way were off the beaten path but well worth finding. Such a variety and everything delicious! Each stop is certainly worth a return visit. Thanks for showing Savannah’s hospitality!

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank capunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I commend the tour guide for being very knowledgeable of the history of the area and the foods we sampled. The tour was at a leisurely pace and she made sure everyone was taken care of when we stopped to sample foods. We plan on taking another tour soon.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Donnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews