We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Econo Lodge Savannah South
Ranked #105 of 114 Hotels in Savannah
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
Augusta, GA
13
Reviewed April 14, 2004

We stayed two nights. We thought it was a very nice room; it looked almost new. It was clean, and the staff was very nice. It was also quiet. We'll stay again.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Savannah South
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 227 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2003

We stayed there in august 2003 with my wife and her sister and husband for one night. The rate was quite cheap and so was the room and service. The room was quite okay for one night, but wouldn't stay longer or again. Also the service wasn't too good and there wasn't a promised complementary coffee service in the morning.

3  Thank Kimmofin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Stéphane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca O, General Manager at Econo Lodge Savannah South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michele948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Savannah South, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Savannah South, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Un autre hotel
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lafdan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Savannah South, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Marygab4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela2592, Guest Relations Manager at Econo Lodge Savannah South, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#98 of 114 in Savannah
95 reviews
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Savannah - South
Motel 6 Savannah - South
#99 of 114 in Savannah
115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#85 of 114 in Savannah
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Savannah Gateway
Travelodge Savannah Gateway
#82 of 114 in Savannah
830 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Savannah
Super 8 Savannah
#48 of 114 in Savannah
1,319 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
La Quinta Inn Savannah I-95
#95 of 114 in Savannah
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Savannah South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Savannah South

Address: 3 Gateway Boulevard, I-95 & 204 ex. 94, Savannah, GA 31419
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Green Hotel in Savannah
Price Range: $42 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Savannah South 2*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Savannah South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Savannah South Hotel Savannah
Savannah Quality Inn
Quality Inn Savannah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing