We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
not bad!

We were just driving around and decided to stop there. i love flea markets. This was a bustling... read more

Reviewed January 10, 2019
Donna W
,
Columbus, Indiana
Still a go-to but has seen better days

A quick run off the interstate to visit an old favorite produced some surprises, and some... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
Fred L
,
Deltona, Florida
Read all 66 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Savannah
from $27.50
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
8
13
21
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
13
21
15
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 66 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2012

A waste of time. I was really expecting more nice items. As a parent I did not appreciate the filthy bathrooms (bugs crawling on the walls...femine pads overflowing in the trash cans) .I will not be going back.

1  Thank bmom09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

put on your walking shoes.this is a nice flea market. i found everything i needed and more cant ewait to go again

Date of experience: June 2012
1  Thank marilyn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

It has gone down hill in the past 20 years! There is nothing but dollar store bins everywhere really junky!

Date of experience: June 2012
1  Thank AWM34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Great flea market. Lots of vendors of all kinds. You can find just about anything you'd like there. Very clean and even parts of it were air conditioned!

Date of experience: May 2012
1  Thank Laurie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This flea market was probably one of the worst I have been to. It's dirty and cluttered. Even though it is huge, I just wasn't very impressed and it honestly seems that the place has more vendors than customers. We stopped to get my son ice cream at one of the more permanent set ups and were appalled to see what was clearly mold on a lot of the equipment. The inside areas are poorly lit and narrow. The pet vendors, while a few may actually be reputable, mostly seemed ignorant and uninformed. Someone actually tried to sell us inbred doberman puppies. She was completely okay with telling us that the mother's son was the father of the litter. There is a pretty cool shack set up on a permanent basis with wonderful hand raised birds. in the summer you will find farmers with their homegrown crops, but in the winter they try to sell imported stuff. Just wasn't a super fan of that. We won't be going back there, we will stick to the yardsales!

Date of experience: March 2012
3  Thank o0TravelingMom0o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews