We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haunted Savannah Tours
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
7/3/2020

Just finished this tour and was left very impressed. Brenna was our tourgide, she was very informed... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Lexi S
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Amazing tour

Awesome tour. Brenna was our tour guide and the knowledge and history she had to share with us was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Carla G
,
Dacula, Georgia
Read all 309 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Savannah
from $23.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $37.40
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveler rating
235
26
20
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
235
26
20
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour ghost stories family friendly tour sorrel weed house the pm tour great stories small group booked this tour walking tour paranormal activity love history take pictures savannah tour a lot of fun two hours spirits guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 309 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

This was a wonderful introduction to the beautiful city of Savannah we arrived that afternoon and this was our first tour. Kellyee our tour guide was very engaging and informative the best tour we had in Savannah I would recommend this to anyone. She shared many stories history of Savannah walking through the squares at night I would highly recommend she answered many questions. You will see so much more walking the time went by very quickly if you're lucky enough to have Kellee as your guide ask her for some restaurant recommendations we have never eaten so well. Thanks to Dennis also who just happened to be on the walk with us he added many other stories appreciated it.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank karen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A, Owner at Haunted Savannah Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Kellee and Dennis are two great tour guides and I am very excited to hear you had a great time. Thank you for choosing Haunted Savannah Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016

Brenna, our tour guide, did a great job spooking us with her stories about hauntings. Still not sure if the stories are realllllllly true, but definitely got me thinking. It was a great way to spend our last night in Savannah - walking around in the warm evening air and learning about history. Perfect end to a lovely weekend.

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank ksummergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A, Owner at Haunted Savannah Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Ever since Brenna joined us over a year ago, she has proved herself to be one of Savannah's best tour guides. Unfortunately, life calls and she is leaving us very soon. We here at Haunted Savannah Tours are going to miss her very much. Thank you Kim for leaving this great review and taking a tour with Haunted Savannah Tours. You were one of the lucky ones to take a tour with Brenna!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

We actually showed up at Lafayette Square to only one group that had already started. After a few minutes we realized we had joined the wrong tour. We immediately called and spoke with Dodie? (I was panicked so the name is fuzzy!) she immediately called Chris who personally picked us up and drove us to catch the tour - while apologizing profusely during the short drive. It was not the tour's fault - it was a couple who had canceled and decided to show up anyway! Our guide was Becka who was super friendly and did a great job. The tour flew by and I was super sad when it was over! I will definitely be joining this tour again on my next visit. Great staff and great service!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank Dela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A, Owner at Haunted Savannah Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

I'm very glad you had a great time. I hope you can come back soon as our 10pm tour has changed. We now have exclusive access to the Old Sorrel-Weed house courtyard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2016 via mobile

Michelle was our guide for the adults only tour, and she did such an amazing job. She told us a lot of history and creepy stories and made the tour very enjoyable and fun. We're traveling with our two dogs, so I loved that the tour was pet friendly as well :)

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Paige J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A, Owner at Haunted Savannah Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Michelle is a great guide and we are very lucky to have her! I'm happy to hear you had a great time on our tours. Yes, our tours are pet and wheelchair friendly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2016

The best ghost stories are fun and almost believable. Becka was very good at keeping us in suspense, and giving us a few good laughs

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Kered42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris A, Owner at Haunted Savannah Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2016

Thank you for joining us on a tour, it makes me happy when my guest are having a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews