We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Crypt Crawl - Haunted Pub Crawl
Ranked #106 of 144 Tours in Savannah
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Crypt Crawl starts at 9pm (Closed Mondays) and is 90 minutes of classic storytelling in the style of Lovecraft that takes you through the heart of downtown Savannah’s Broughton Street and Beyond. Before venturing out take advantage of Savannah’s open container law and get one of the Crypt Pubs signature drinks to go. Favorites include the Death Head (if you dare), “The Zombie Wedding”, and a drink worthy of Poe himself- “The Raven”.21 and older only. No exceptions. Reservations Required.
Eclectic, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“FUN”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Went with some close friends for a girls weekend and this tour was our first nights adventure. We had a ball and met some really fun people.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank kwall1342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hell yes”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Awesome environment, tasty drinks, funny tour guide, and a great tour. Get the deathhead! We went just before halloween. We also pregamed at the bar like an hour before the tour. Which I also reccomend.

Helpful?
1 Thank danielfarnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Night Life of Savannah!”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Ladies drink free Wednesday nights 11-2, college nights on Thursday. They have great bartenders

There was nothing bad about this visit

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank ForeverElle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Greg is amazing!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Had some friends who go down to Savannah every summer during the slow season. Every time they do this tour, well we all decided to go down as friends. Of course again they wouldn't shut up about it, and they were right. We showed up for the tour had a couple drinks then we were off from pub to pub listening to great stories and learning some good creepy history of Savannah. Greg the tour guy really knows his stuff and will tell you where he got his information, most the time its from long hours of research. Definetly worth the time and money, a Savannah must.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

The atmosphere is great! The food is surprisingly awesome!! I didn't expect to get five star food from a theme restaurant but we did.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ovidcobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crypt Crawl - Haunted Pub Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Crypt Crawl - Haunted Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing