We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big selection”
Review of Kitchens on the Square - CLOSED

Kitchens on the Square
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Clever, unique, and vintage wares to make your kitchen smile!
Reviewed September 27, 2012

You can find any kitchen item and a whole lot more! Very unique items also. If you enjoy cooking you will love this place!

1  Thank Tuxtails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2012

Hi Tuxtails! Thanks for coming in to see us :) We have an extensive inventory of fun and unique kitchen items! We hope you found something great to make your kitchen smile...

Come see us again soon!

KOTS Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 175 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stopped by this store during my stay and this was such a fun store! The folks were super nice, friendly and helpful. They have tons and tons of great quirky gadgets for the kitchen. From handmade aprons to "bacon flavored breathe mints" they have lots of cool stuff! I also saw that they offer a cooking class right in the store. They're on facebook too!

1  Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Hi Diane K! We have so much fun meeting new people everyday and introducing them to a store full of great items to make your kitchen smile! Our fun bacon gear is just a small bit of our inventory of over 3,000 fun and unique items. Our cooking classes are held every Friday and Sunday and sometimes Saturdays as well, they make the whole store smell wonderful and give folks a taste of the south!

Thanks so much for visiting!

KOTS crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Loved this place! Really nice. Opened earlier than most stores on Sunday (at ten I believe). Lots of unique things I haven't seen before. Couldn't leave without buying a few things :-) and friending them on facebook!

1  Thank Katie9608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Katie9608, we're so happy that you enjoyed our visit! We love our store so much that want to be open for everyone else to have an opportunity to check out all the fun and quirky things inside as well!! Come back soon and keep checking Facebook for updates on us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

This place had the most unique items in it, yet some very needed items too......also received a 25% off receipt for when I came home and placed an order online. Loved, loved, loved this place

1  Thank Linavon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2012

Hi Linavon1!! Thanks so much for stopping in!! We had a great holiday weekend and hope you did too here in Savannah. We are adding new stuff to our website all the time and our Savannah inventory of over 3,000 items continues to grow and change as well! We are always getting in new and funky kitchen goodies. Continue to shop us online! :) Hope all is well in Largo and we know with your new gadgets, your kitchen must be smiling :)

KOTS Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My friend and I happened upon this store and we were so happy that we did! Quirky kitchen gadgets and unique baking accessories...

1  Thank Colie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KitchensontheSquare, Owner at Kitchens on the Square, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2012

Hi Colie78!

We're so glad you enjoyed our extensive inventory of quirky, fun, and useful kitchen utensils and gadgets! We are in business to help make you kitchen smile :)

KOTS Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchens on the Square also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing