We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome martinis!”
Review of Jen's & Friends

Jen's & Friends
Ranked #15 of 870 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Downtown
Dunedin, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome martinis!”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We got there right before happy hour so it was pretty dead, we got to talk to Jen a little bit and tried the Rice Krispie martini and the White Elephant. They were both amazing! She is so creative and the drink list is very impressive. It's small (which I loved), so going at an odd hour may be a good call.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Angie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    340
    99
    25
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
211 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Unique Martinis for everyone”
Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

This local spot is great for a cheap, unique happy hour- they have the most creative Martinis, and the staff is very nice!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ccrawf32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
43 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“To Many Martini's to Little Time”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

If you want to find the perfect Martini this is the place! To many choices sometimes for me but in those cases a good old fashion Dirty Martini (shaken not stirred) will do. They have Tito's vodka which is my favorite

Staff is totally awesome! First time there was on a Ghost Tour and have been there every time since, when we visit Savannah.

Located in the heart of the Historical district, there is no better place to start your morning...whoops OK 3pm opens :-) afternoon and in a "Walking Town" this is VERY important ;-)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike44881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IOWA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We stopped in during happy hour and enjoyed visiting with Mary Ann. Loved our drinks so much, we came back the next night. It is small but cozy.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teach2Iowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This is what I call a Martini!!”
Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

Must, must, must! Amazing drinks. Jen is amazing. Almond Joy, Baby Ruth, butterfinger flavors. Thank God I dont live in Savannah or I will drink every day here!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 924146635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jen's & Friends also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Jen's & Friends? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing