We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Recommended experiences in and around Savannah
from $15.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $29.95
More Info
from $27.50
More Info
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveler rating
293
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
293
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ghost tour highly recommend this tour great tour pm tour entire tour savannah history a great story teller beautiful city his knowledge walking tour dan legend myths spooky tours guide teacher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Informative and entertaining, but I was hoping for something a little creepier. Our guide was very good, but didn't take us back to where we started-stopped about three blocks away, and not being familiar with the city, caused us a bit of a problem since it was dark.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank doncB4335GT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been on a few of these ghost tours and I’ll tell you that this one is great

A lot of folklore, a bit of history and some humor injected makes this a great ghost walk

Wife and I really enjoyed this one
Don’t hesitate

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BucDrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our walking ghost tour with Dan was captivating. He was a great story teller and 90 minutes when by fast. If you are a history buff this is the tour for you. We took the 7:30 pm tour. Wear your waking shoes as the sidewalks are not level. Dan explained the history which supports the legends, lore, and paranormal activity in one of the most haunted cities in America.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank junebaby65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guide was funny and gave a lot of information about the history and haunts of the city! It wasn’t kitschy or overdone- just right. Would definitely recommend, especially for the price!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 279marlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The tour was awesome, no gags, no gimmicks, just good old fashioned ghost stories told by the light of a gaslamp. Ooooooooh! The guide was amazing, really captivated his audience and knew his stuff! Would definitely recommend, one of the best tours we've been on!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank hollya111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews