We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
Nearby Hotels
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Central Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
River Street Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$209
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$141
$132
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The DeSoto(Savannah)
$189
$151
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveler rating
345
132
42
18
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
132
42
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewhilton honorsgreat hotelroom facingroom was cleanroad noiseother hotelsshuttle servicecomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againbreakfast barfront desk staffup to datebusiness tripconvenient locationstayed one nightnext morning
Filter
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 550 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We had a studio suite to have room for our grandson. Room was very large for only $10 a night extra. Breakfast could have been better. Hot food was good, but the pastries, even when they brought out fresh, were stale and tasteless. It is close to I-95 but only about 10 minutes from the Savannha waterfront. Some early morning noise from planes, but then it is at the airport.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the Interstate have a nice view overlooking a small lake.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank braceytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Rooms are very clean as are all the public areas. The staff is pleasant. Breakfast is good. This Hampton Inn is representative of the Hilton brand. You know you'll be in a clean relaxing place. Room walls were a little thin, I could hear the TV from the room next door, but that's my only complaint and if you don't have a room next to someone who is not hard of hearing it won't be an issue. I was disappointed there was no gravy to go with the biscuits in the morning, but again a very minor thing. I'll stay there again. Although it's near the airport, it's at the end of the road so you do not hear any noise from the airport or the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Saundra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Hampton Inn @ 70 Stephen S. Green Drive | Savannah | GA | United States 31408 T: 1-912-966-1240 | F: 1-912-966-1241 Upon checking in, I found that this hotel reeked of what smelled like a mixture of BO and BBQ. When I entered the room it stunk of carpet cleaner to the point of giving me a headache. I tried changing my room twice and the other rooms stunk just as bad. I cancelled my reservation and left. I have never cancelled a reservation before but I couldn't stay one night in a room as gross as these ones were.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Very clean room. Very Quiet, Staff very accommodating. Very close to several restaurants, gas stations and I-95. We were traveling to Florida from WV and looking for convenient access to I-95. Over all very happy staying at the Hampton. Would definitely stay again if we drive north.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I was in Savannah for business and I had the privilege of staying at the Hampton Inn by the Savannah Airport. I have stayed here several times and the staff are always helpful and friendly. Whenever I am in the South I always search out Waffle House's and there is one right by the hotel.

This hotel is quite clean and is fairly quiet. I would suggest that anyone staying in this area stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews