We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,351 results
Traveler rating
954
257
67
43
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
954
257
67
43
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsklondike barswine and cheeseriver streetice cream treatsjoe's crab shackloft bedroomturn down serviceeach eveningfactors walkfull kitchenwine receptionother guestsparking spotwithin walking distancehistoric buildingrestaurants and shopstrip to savannah
Filter
Updating list...
1,084 - 1,089 of 1,351 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Maurice was the door with a big smile he brought the luggage in and even the crate brought blankets to the room our dogs had a big park right across the street plenty places to eat and walk the social at night was great and ice cream in the freezer breakfast was just ok

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dar115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The Olde Harbour Inn was absolutely wonderful. My husband and I booked it to celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary. We booked it for it's location and overall value. When we arrived we were very pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. There is a bedroom, kitchen, living room and bathroom, it is very spacious and feels like having your own little apartment. The breakfast in the morning is great and best of all is the wine and cheese that they offer in the evenings with a quite impressive spread. The location was great we walked everywhere, there's friendly staff, it's very clean and with great ammentities. We will definately come back to the Olde Harbour Innf or our next visit! The Ice cream treats they leave in your freezer every night are awesome too!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Danielle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

My husband, two boys, our dog, and I really enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff and spacious rooms. Clean and great location! Easy parking and nice green space for dog and kids to play. Plenty of places to eat and sightsee within walking distance. Awesome!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Stayed in Room 201 (with our dog) Great suite, but the room has a bit of a musty odor. We opened the window and had no problems. The temporary lobby is directly overhead the living room area and the floor squeaks a bit, but the bedroom is on the river side so noise at night wasn't a problem Location is perfect, staff is amazingly friendly.

Breakfast had many more choices than we expected: juice, coffee, biscuits, bacon, sausage, pastries, yogurt...The wine and cheese reception was good.

Plenty of walking areas (riverwalk, parks) for us and the hound.

We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mainiac04101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our room. There was construction going on at the time, but that did not affect our stay. The front desk was very helpful and knowlegable of the area. Made reservations for us for Thanksgiving dinner and the resturant was perfect.
The best time is the wine and cheese reception each evening. We went all three nights and met some very interesting families and couples.
Things were slightly worn-carpets & etc, but over-all clean. A little noisy from the River street below us, but not unbearable. The view on the lower levels have been blocked by a new Joes Crab House across the street.

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews