We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Savannah(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$172
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The DeSoto(Savannah)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$213
$182
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$162
$143
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cotton Sail Hotel(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$302
$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$205
$186
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$247
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$310
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$313
$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Planters Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
$199
$179
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,416)
Filter reviews
3,416 results
Traveler rating
2,346
748
218
69
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,346
748
218
69
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsellis squarecity marketfire pitmini barnon alcoholic drinkscandied bacongreat locationfree snackscomplimentary glass of winehistoric districtwalk in showerthe riversmall balconywithin walking distancemodern hotelvalet parkingawesome hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2,677 - 2,682 of 3,416 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2012

This is a very mordern, boutique hotel idealy located in the historic district of Savannah. It's associated with hilton Hotels. From the hotel you can see the Old City market, with shopping, restaurants and entertainment. the hotel is also 2 blocks from River Walk area which some readers might enjoy (my wife and I fould River Walk to be too honky-tonk for our tastes. The hotel has an outdoor pool on the second floor. It also has a breakfast buffet for $16, which seemed nice, but we didn't try.

There is construction going on right next door, but it didn't disturbe us at all. Nice hotel, especially if you can stay for a discounted price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bjaNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards

Pedro Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Even if this hotel has nothing charming, it is a very comfortable one, well located, with good service

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deny67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

Thank you for staying at our hotel.

Regards

Pedro Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We stayed with our 2 year old while in Savannah for a conference. The hotel was was pleasant and the staff was friendly. Not a great place to stay with kids, but not bad either. Agree with some of the other comments: noisy outside (music played until after 10pm), no ATM in hotel, no shower door. But, great location, nice lobby, clean room. Not cheap, but certainly a very nice spot to stay.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
Thank JACProvidence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will come back to visit soon.

Regards

Pedro Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Beautiful hotel, great security and valet parking, very clean, chic pool and firepit, closest hotel to great restaurants and shopping. Our favorite in Savannah !!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

Thank you for your comments. I must agree our location is the best in Savannah.

Regards

Pedro Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Great honeymoon spot!!! So gorgeous and so hip and romantic and clean and lovely!!! We had a great time and this place is the PERFECT location and the perfect atmosphere for Savannah!!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mks2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

We are so happy that you choose our hotel to spend your honeymoon. We hope to see you for your first Anniversary.

Regards

Pedro Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews