We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So yummy......a must every trip!!”

Lulu's Chocolate Bar
Ranked #3 of 33 Dessert in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: Best Desserts voted by Savannah voters since 2008. Full bar with chocolate martinis, beer, liquor, wine, champagne cocktails, organic fair trade coffee, sipping chocolate, cake, brownies, creme brulee, fondue, home-made ice cream, truffles, chocolate covered strawberries and much, much more. Happy hour daily til 7pm. Local favorite spot to celebrate the big and little things in life!
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“So yummy......a must every trip!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

LuLu's is so much fun and the sweet treats are so yummy. If you go at night the atmosphere is a lot of fun. You can call ahead to get your name on the list which is a big help. I love the chocolate mouse. This last trip we went on a Sunday around 2pm, still lots of fun and lots of attention as they had just opened.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank April H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

852 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    569
    192
    53
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Highlight of our visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stopped in our last day on a whim. Highlight of the vacation for me. Mocha tart was to die for and the Pumpkin Pie Martini with a caramel pumpkin swirl was the best martini I've ever had. Boyfriend had the strawberry suspension cake...so good! It's a cool little place with a friendly staff. try it, you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cocoabeachgirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun, different and delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Yummy various desserts. Pricey. 6-8 dollars a dessert. Great atmosphere! The service was good and they refilled our waters. It was a nice way to end the night.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wheniwhoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WI
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“OMG..Chocolate heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Death by chocolate...from Martini's to desserts...Everything is amazing...Only a few blocks off the main square but so worth the walk...You will need to walk back to walk it off...

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank naggom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Getting to know someone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Chocolate Nut Brownie is awesome.... I love this place. Great place for a late night date. Meet & greet spot. Love the music & customer services

Helpful?
2 Thank Jovoanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lulu's Chocolate Bar also viewed

 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Lulu's Chocolate Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing