We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great service!

We appreciated the safety and health guidelines from KD Elite Transportation!. We used them for our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed January 6, 2021
Companion96485
Отличный сервис во время коронавируса

Thank you KDELITE! Great service during the covid situation. we had a good rest in traveling to... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2020
G108VSanastasiak
Read all 741 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Baltimore
from $28.50
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port always on time best western hotel great transportation transportation service highly recommend this service great ride driver van ship company punctual md employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 741 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2020

KD Elite drivers are top professionals. Very efficient and friendly. Had us back to our Hotel for our car after our cruise in minutes.

Date of experience: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shawn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2020

The shuttle service is very professional well coordinated, pick up and drop off went smoothly
Would highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank deparitom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2020

Booked this transportation service through parksleepfly.com. Stayed one night in Baltimore before the cruise. It was quick easy efficient and reliable transport to and from cruise port. Kept my car safe in a garage while we were cruising. Driver was waiting at scheduled time when we disembarked the ship. Quickly drove us to our car which was waiting for us at the garage. Nothing was removed from the car. Would definitely travel with them again.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jacinta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2020

From pick up, to drop off, everything was great. Our driver was funny and professional. We will use this service again.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Keri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2020

Well organized, timely pickup and delivery.Informative and friendly staff. No problem = a smooth operation!

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yeddie51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews