We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great service!

We appreciated the safety and health guidelines from KD Elite Transportation!. We used them for our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed January 6, 2021
Companion96485
Отличный сервис во время коронавируса

Thank you KDELITE! Great service during the covid situation. we had a good rest in traveling to... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2020
G108VSanastasiak
Read all 741 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Baltimore
from $28.50
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port always on time best western hotel great transportation transportation service highly recommend this service great ride driver van ship company punctual md employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 741 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2020

The service from our hotel in Baltimore was excellent. The coach arrived , as scheduled, promptly loaded everyone's belongings and got us to the pier, with a guide at the front telling us what the different buildings were and a bit of history of Baltimore. When we returned from our cruise, they were waiting outside the pier terminal, just as they said they would, even though our cruise was 5 hours late returning to port. When we arrived back at the hotel, our vehicle had already been brought around and was waiting curbside for us.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MrConnnoisseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

we've used KD Elite multiple times as a shuttle sevice between the cruise port and Bes Western (ODonnell) and have always been pleased with the service. If we had nay issue this time it was with the debarking chaos and transfer to shuttle bus (and, for the most part, this was not really KD Elite's problem).

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Destination316326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. It is always Great to hear positive comments.' Park and Cruise' Package is very popular and our Staff work hard to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2020

fast and courteous...…. what more can you ask for.
trip from Best Western to Grandeur of the Seas

thanks to all

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank P3854HOwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. It is always Great to hear positive comments.' Park and Cruise' Package is very popular and our Staff work hard to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2020

Shuttle was small considering there were so many passengers. Completely packed shuttle. Can't complain too much since there is no separate change aside from the hotel room charge. Courteous Russian driver.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank J5857TRphilipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Good afternoon and thank you for taking time to leave us your review.
We as a company have many different shuttle sizes and buses, each bus is only allowed to load maximum capacity per given shuttle. At your instance you had 11 passenger shuttle transporting you to and from the pier and only 10 passengers on board each time do to luggage capacity restrictions. We can not make seats smaller or bigger since shuttles are manufactured this way.
Once again thank you for being our loyal customer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2020

Overall they made sure that we got where we needed. However, they were extraordinarily disorganized. Even the cruise ship baggage porters were trying to give them directions on how to ensure that baggage wouldn’t have to be handled multiple time, the suggestions were not received. If you go with KD Elite plan on them being late and you having to move your luggage multiple times in very trying situations.

Date of experience: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Claypayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking time and leaving us a review.
KD Elite Transportation Inc. operates its shuttle services in a professional meaner by having a representative at the port of Baltimore( Cruise Port) who checks in people and show them were to go and which vehicle to board. In you instance a representative had to ask your porter to drop of the bags at designated location so the shuttle could park. Once the shuttle parked the bags would have to be moved to the back of the shuttle so we can load it.
Unfortunately porters do not want to wait and give time for shuttles to park that is why your luggage had to be moved two times. We have to operate in safe manner and can not have bags dropped of in the middle of the highly trafficked parking lot. We apologize for this inconvenience but the shuttles can only be loaded when they are fully parked at the designated location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews