We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great service!

We appreciated the safety and health guidelines from KD Elite Transportation!. We used them for our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed January 6, 2021
Companion96485
Отличный сервис во время коронавируса

Thank you KDELITE! Great service during the covid situation. we had a good rest in traveling to... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2020
G108VSanastasiak
Read all 741 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Baltimore
from $28.50
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
666
41
14
6
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port always on time best western hotel great transportation transportation service highly recommend this service great ride driver van ship company punctual md employees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 741 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2020

It was very confusing at the beginning as the girl did not
know what she was doing and we had the later shuttle and she put us on the earlier one
Coming back from the Port was amazing as we walked outside the Van was waiting for us.
That was perfect, right back to the parking lot in no time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Linfa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2020

First to respond. Fast courteous service door to cruise, cruise to car. On the road in less than 30 min when getting of in Baltimore. Well done. exceptional service.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dagwood-Blondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020

We stayed at Best Western Plus Hotel and left our car there for 8 days. Both the trip to and from the port were timely and the staff was courteous. I highly recommend using this service

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank cenderle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. It is always Great to hear positive comments.' Park and Cruise' Package is very popular and our Staff work hard to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2020


The transportation to the ship was timely done and we had plenty of time to get on board the ship. Folks who drove were friendly and courteous.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jean12222020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2020

we used KD for about 9 years without any delays or problems. We look forward to the next trip with them.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews