We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Baltimore
Save
  
Ways to Experience KD Elite Transportation
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
640
40
14
6
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
640
40
14
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise port always on time best western hotel transportation service great transportation highly recommend this service cruise line park and cruise package great ride driver van ship company passengers punctual pier bwi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very reliable service to cruise ship terminals less than10 minutes from our hotel. The van was waiting for us when we returned as soon as we exited Customs. Thank you for excellent service!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank laughinbasset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have used K D Elite three times to get us to and from the cruise line in Baltimore and have never had a problem. My luggage is always handled properly and the personnel are very friendly.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank xzoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Your pick up from the ship was well organized. Going to the ship was a bit more stressfull. Most of the guests were anxious to get to the ship. No requests to the hotel were honored. More care of this part of the service is needed.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 191alanbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

excellent service both going and returning from cruising from Port of Baltimore. they were waiting on us when we got off the ship and had us back to our car in quick time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Brenda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Best Western on O'Donnell St, booked cruise package, included 14 days parking, transfer to and from cruise port by KD Elite. Timely and efficient transportation.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jewels5440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia B, Public Relations Manager at KD Elite Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. It is always Great to hear positive comments.' Park and Cruise' Package is very popular and our Staff work hard to provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews