We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“yummy pastry”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera

Panera
Ranked #177 of 2,007 Restaurants in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“yummy pastry”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2012

On our way into the aquarium, we walked into Panera for a pecan braid for my 7 year old. He loves them. It was a great start to our morning in Baltimore!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ALSCymru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    33
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
383 reviews
214 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great place to pick up Bfast and Snacks for Business Meeting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

Going to see a client? Stop in and grab some goodies from Panera...it always goes over very well.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JaysonC1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Woodlands, Texas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Breakfast sandwich and cinnamon bagel to go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2012

Fast, friendly service allowed me to take a bag back to the convention center on Saturday morning after a light breakfast next door at Miss Shirley's. Reliable food and friendly service with good coffee and Type II diabetes inducing treats.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank subdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunbar, West Virginia
Level Contributor
200 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

For the location, this is a great place to eat. Free wi-fi and close to many activities

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank fpalmer321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore md
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“good but pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2011

Love to eat here—better than the other fast food joints. Soup and half sandwich is always my choice but you can sub out the soup for mac and cheese…can get a little crowded…but food is good—could use more meat on the bread for the price—bread choice is tasty….

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mdhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera also viewed

 

Been to Panera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing