We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience, a new favorite” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Ranked #26 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Holly Springs, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience, a new favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2011

We came through Baltimore for a ball game and decided to stay another day to see the aquarium and inner harbor. This hotel was recommended by a friend and we could not be happier with the stay. The hotel was great, clean throughout, and spacious rooms with so many wonderful amenities. And extra props to the staff...they were all very friendly and helpful! This place is my top choice for any stay in the downtown Baltimore.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
Soctt,

Thanks so much for the great response, we're working hard every day to ensure each of our guests have a stay like yours. I'm personally sad that Baseball is winding down for the season, but if you come in to see a Ravens game, let us know - it'd be great to have you back!

Yours in Hospitality,

Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
410-576-1200
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    453
    238
    62
    34
    36
See reviews for
230
162
64
257
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2011

The entire staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. They provided quality service and treated me like family. My room was fantastic! It was on the 12th floor and had a great view of Mt. Vernon Park. It was quiet at all times and at night was comfortable to sleep in the air conditioning and pitch dark (thanks to room darkening shades). Loved the full kitchen and sleeper sofa. The complimentary laundry was a nice touch for a long term stay like mine (of 6 weeks). And, Charles Street has fabulous restaurants...within walking distance.

The amenities I missed most were...a bath tub, an oven/stove top, a balcony or immediate outdoor access, and a pool.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a suite hotel in Inner Harbor. Thank you, Kerrianne

Room Tip: The 12th floor will provide you with the best view of Mt. Vernon and since it is some distance from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerrianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
Kerrianne - We miss you since you have checked out, and at least once a week a member of our staff has asked about you. We love that you had such a great experience with a long term stay, that's our exact goal. When, not if you return, please let me know so we can prepare a great welcome!

Sincerely,
Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
410 576 1200
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2011

We booked this hotel for a family wedding in Baltimore, we knew that this was a new hotel when we booked, but the phenomenal deals that Hilton was offering its Honors members to stay were too good to pass up. I can't speak to the value of the hotel because we got such a great deal using points. We booked our room, and then subsequent family members booked an additional block of rooms, I think it was 9 all told, this review will cover both our experience, and a bit of information from the others staying in our group.
The hotel has been open about six weeks, and we were visiting at the height of tourist season, on an Orioles two game weekend, so we were expecting crowds, but we were also expecting a hotel that was a bit more equipped to deal with them. The hotel is tucked on a small one way side street, with only an awning to distinguish it from other buildings, the only parking options currently are valet or self-park (ie find a garage yourself and risk it), and there is no dedicated valet, it is apparently a corollary duty of the desk staff, there is no place to pull up and unload baggage except for the one parking space in front of the hotel, so if someone is there before you, you get to block traffic or try to find an on-street spot from which to unload your bags, the staff was not particularly well trained to deal with this, as we were told that we couldn't park in a "pay spot" despite a valet vehicle sitting in the only spot the entire 20 minutes we were checking in. Due to the size of the elevators and the aesthetics of the hotel the only baggage carts available are the SmartCart style that you see for rent at airports, they are good for loading about one large piece of luggage and a carry-on. This seemed highly impractical for what is described as an extended stay hotel, we were finishing out a 10 day trip, with several formal events and even as light packers it took us 2 trips to bring our things up to the room (all the while blocking the 1 parking spot), there are no offers of bell service either. We just beat the rush of people checking in, so while we didn't have much of a wait, others behind us did, it took the desk agent about 5 minutes of logging in to finally get to the screen where she could process our information.

We requested a high floor King bed room, away from the elevators. We got room 1101 out of I think 14 floors, and all of the rooms are near the elevators as it is a narrow site and each floor only has 4-5 rooms. The door was heavy enough to block out all but the loudest hallway and elevator noise. Our room had lots of counter space, with a desk/dresser area and a sizable kitchen area running the length of the room, the work space would be ample to put in a full day's work from the room, and the clothing storage space was generous. The dresser/work area did lack a mirror, which would have allowed it to double as a vanity area for those who don't like to do their hair or makeup in a steamy bathroom, instead I ended up perched on an ottoman in front of a poorly lit full length mirror in the living area of the room. The room had a queen sized pull out sofa and a movable ottoman. The ottoman was tucked under the TV when we entered the room, it was the perfect spot for a luggage rack, which was also apparently eliminated from the room for not matching the aesthetics (none were available at the front desk either). The room was very soothing with grays and greens, it was nicely decorated, but not wholly practical for anyone but a single traveler. The biggest issue we had with the layout was the impracticality of the "barn door" type bathroom door, it seems to be a bit of a trend in boutique hotels of late, to mount a pocket door outside of the wall to function as a bathroom door, some places do this well and the room benefits from the space saving design elements, but this was not one of those places. It seems that there was a design/installation mis-calculation, and the depth of the wall tile was not calculated into the clearance for the "barn door" to close flush with the wall, as a result, the door was off of it's bottom track, leaving about a two inch gap between the wall and the door, and allowing the door to glide open far too easily. This meant no privacy for the person using the bathroom, this flaw was universally commented on by our group (granted, they are a home building sort of group). The bathroom was a decent size, with a stall shower, and wall mounted Neutrogena Rainbath and Shampoo dispensers (one of ours was empty the entire stay). 3 towel hooks were provided and the sink top space was not extravagant but was ample for two of us. The toilet is a water saving dual flush model, unfortunately ours was not very water saving as it ran for about an hour after every fourth flush or so, seems like something that shouldn't happen in a brand new hotel. The bathroom is very white tile, so any housekeeping oversights are quite obvious. Otherwise, we found the roller sheers and roller blackout shade in the room to work nicely as a window covering, it didn't leave the typical hotel room curtain gap, and provided enough room darkening to sleep in on the bright morning after the wedding (we had to provide 2 wake-up calls to my hung-over parents). The other compliment for the room is that it had some of the softest sheets we have yet encountered in a Hilton hotel.
Other hiccups encountered: One of the main reasons the rest of our family elected to stay at this hotel over others was because they told us that their shuttle service would be up and running by the time our group was staying (this was about 6 weeks earlier) and that they could make a shuttle available to take us to the wedding at the Inner Harbor. Upon check-in I was informed that their shuttle van was still broken, and would not be available at all for the weekend. There was quite a bit of confusion about the availability of other shuttles, and one staff person began looking for other options, which was a laudable effort, but which instead of being free, would end up being far more costly than even taking cabs. While she was doing this another staff person was calling different rooms in our group trying to figure out when we needed cars (despite me calling her directly with my room number, and introducing myself and requesting that cabs be called half an hour before our departure) for Friday evening, the end result of the many calls was that when everyone gathered in the lobby the cabs that I had requested she call had not been called at all, so a mad scramble for cabs ensued. Car confusion continued throughout the weekend, despite the best efforts of the staff to provide cab access as readily as possible (including running uphill to a main street in 100 degree weather to hail a cab for my sister and I who were running late for the wedding and in formal wear). The efforts of the staff were very much appreciated, although they were far more effort than just having the functioning shuttle service that was originally offered as a service. Breakfast also ended quite early relative to most Hiltons, it was over at 9 am on the weekend, and the coffee carafes in the lobby were empty as often as not, the breakfast was a fancied up low end hotel breakfast, not as many options as the Hampton, but some fresh options that pleased our light eaters.
The last thing, and I am not sure that there was anything that the staff could have done about it, other than deal with it cheerfully, but upon returning from the wedding around 1 am we stepped into an elevator and found that someone had urinated all over the floor. Charming. We called the front desk when we got to our room and the desk staff actually responded with "Fabulous, we will take care of that right away" without an ounce of sarcasm, which I give them great credit for!
Other observations from family members:
Those on the lower floors found their rooms to be quite loud, and a number of them up to the 4th floor had trouble sleeping due to urban noise. I believe they were in even numbered rooms, we were in an odd numbered room on the back side of the hotel and had no noise issues. My parents also mentioned that they found the noise between rooms to be troublesome with rude neighbors next door, they had a toddler throwing a tantrum and screaming at the top of her lungs for about an hour on Saturday morning, and they could quite clearly hear her and her mother yelling at her. Another relative was pleased with the proximity to the new free Charm City Circulator bus. Others said it took them quite some time to check out around 10 am, I can't vouch for what it looked like at check out time on Sunday. All in all, it was a decent hotel for the space, it was an ok location, their staff seems to be earnest, but it does seem that perhaps they are not getting all of the tools and training they need to make this hotel a success. As a traveler who has lived in hotels for 4 months out of the last 2 years, I would say that the amenities offered outside of this hotel room would make an extended stay a challenge, if you were planning to stay for a long time you would want to prepare most of your meals in your room yourself, which would mean microwavable food for the duration. It is a stylish looking hotel, and hopefully they will iron out the wrinkles, and price the hotel at a price point where people aren't using the elevators as a bathroom, but perhaps not at the same expensive price point of other chain hotels in Baltimore.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor on the back side of the hotel, away from rooms with small children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ARS5285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, September 28, 2011
ARS5285,

A sincere thank you from the Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown for your detailed response. As with any stay, the last thing a guest should expect to come into any sort of confusion or inconsistencies, which it seems you encountered a few, and for that I apologize and take full responsibility.

Since your stay, we have very much adjusted some of our check in and out procedure, to streamline dropping off and retrieving vehicles while ensuring efficient checkins and checkouts, and our staff have become much more accustomed to a busy hotel.

We hope to see you on your next visit to Baltimore, and we can ensure a wonderful stay all the way around. Please reach out to me directly to book your next stay!

Thank you,
Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
410-576-1200
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Virginia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2011

This is a beautiful new hotel. The rooms are very spacious and have full size kitchenettes. Room darkening blinds that make you think it is actually dark outside, and Smoking rooms available for the smokers. It doesnt set right in the area of all the busy hustle and bustle but is within walking distance of the inner harbor. We stayed in a different state and area every nite for a week and paid well over 250.00 for the rooms, this room was the cheapest and the best of all of them. Would gladly stay again. Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wsesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, August 6, 2011
wsesmom,

Thank you so much for your kind words and comments! One of my favorite things about our suites are the blackout blinds as well; they're great for a deep sleep. We pride ourselves on being able to provide a great hotel for a great value, right in the heart of Baltimore. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2011

The hotel is fantastic. It's brand new and has some cool new features. First off, valet parking for $25 is not bad, at least I didn't think so (I never use valet but would do it again at this location). Service was quick and you had in/out rights. It is 12 stories high, with 8 or so rooms a level. The color scheme is really nice and quite vibrant.

Some things I liked here that I haven't seen elsewhere before were that the hotel had a "Wii room." When I went to take a look there was also an Xbox Connect, and a family looked to be enjoying a bowling game without any controller. Upstairs, there is also a nice divider between the bed and the pull-out sofa. In the shower, instead of giving you a bottle of shampoo, there was a neat dispenser for shampoo and body wash. There were no curtains in the room but one piece of canvas that let light in, and another heavy one in front of the light one that let no light at all in the room and fit the window perfect for total privacy and looked great design wise. Thus, in the morning there was not that little crack(s) of sunlight that peeks in and wakes you up. My favorite thing was that in the living room and bathroom the light switches panel had little led lights embedded in them. I hate walking in the pitch black or having to waste energy and leave a big light on overnight, they served as a good night-light and nighttime pathfinder. The toilet had two buttons, to save water, which I want at my house.

The flat-screens were on the wall and were huge! Bigger than most standing ones. The front desk staff was fantastic, helpful, informative and even helped with our bags (which almost never happens anymore). They also really knew the area and steers well, especially the restaurants. Check in/out was fast and friendly. The walk to the Inner Harbor was only half a mile in an OK area.

There were a couple things I wasn't crazy about; one was the street it was on. It's a hill and the area North (away from the water) of it is not so great. The rooms facing towards the water have a view of nice buildings, but rooms facing E. Mulberry Street have a view of some shabby apartments (some with bars in the windows). Second, at breakfast they closed the curtain facing the area with the complimentary food at exactly 9:00! Pretty tacky, most places I stay at turn people away who show up late (some are nice enough and let them in) or wait for the seated people to finish up their breakfast and then clean up. It was a bit odd and I doubt they will do that for much longer. The other two things I read in an earlier post and agree with. For such large TVs, the picture was awful. Guess they are not "HD?" Also, since the building is square, when you get off the elevator the 8-10 rooms' doors on the floor are all so close and there is little square footage on each floor! You can hear people in the halls quite easily, wherever they are in the halls. The elevators are some of the smallest I have ever been in and were slow. For a week old, there is already red paint scratched on and around the elevators by housekeeping and guests. Also, the computers in the lobby are right in front of the front desk, no privacy. Usually at most Hilton hotels, they have their own separate little room or at least a private corner.

Overall, a great stay. The hotel is beautiful, eye-appealing, comfortable (GREAT beds) and clean. The full kitchen (full fridge, dishwasher, and silverware/plates) is a plus. Big suites too. The breakfast thing actually really bothered me, quite the opposite of what you think of as "hospitable" and tacky. The location is great, but the area is meh. Then again, I'm not used to city life. Would stay again though!

Room Tip: Use kayak and Hilton HHonors Points
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank WhalersTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, August 6, 2011
BeachGoGetter,

Thank you for your comments and observations about our new hotel! North of the hotel features the wonderful Mt. Vernon district, which is a nice step away from the Inner Harbor and features a wonderful nightlife, as well as concerts each Thursday throughout the summer. Our staff would be more than happy to offer suggestions on what is happening and where to go each night.

I'm sorry to hear that the breakfast was a bit disappointing. I have shared the comments with our entire staff, and we will "easing" our time for breakfast. We don't want anyone to feel unwelcome or to go back to their room hungry. Thank you for this feedback!

I'll be looking into the picture quality of our channel selection, I like to watch my sports and news in HD!

When we opened the hotel, I ordered Housekeeping carts that were too big! How embarrassing - We have since received carts that are more accommodating to our new paint! This also affected the speed at which our staff was able to get in and out of the elevators.

Your thoughtful and detailed comments have given myself and our staff a great detail of valuable feedback, and I thank you for that! Once again, my apologies for the prompt closure of breakfast, this has been addressed, and won't happen again. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

This was our second trip to Baltimore, and our first stay at a Home 2 Suites. This was one of the best hotels I've stayed at! Everyone who works there, from the manager to the housekeeping staff, were polite, friendly, and very helpful. The rooms are a good size, the kitchenette was a great size! We had no problems with anything being dirty or not clean. Our dishes, cups, bowls, and silverware were very clean! The work space was big, and the WiFi worked wonderful! The bathroom was a good size. We had a walk in shower, no tub. The hotel is about 2 blocks from the free city bus that runs down to the Inner Harbor. We had no problems during our stay. Our room was cleaned daily, the housekeeping staff was wonderful! They do have laundry facalities in the hotel. The best part is they are free! Breakfast was great! I did notice towels in the excerise room, unlike one post I read. The Wii room was always clean, the excerise room was clean, and the laundry area was also very clean! I will definitly stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelinglady62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, August 6, 2011
Travelinglady62,

At the Home2 Suites Baltimore Downtown, we try to ensure every guest has a wonderful stay, and we really appreciate hearing that you did! We take every bit of guest feedback and make sure we are quick to respond, and I love that I get to share this stay with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C'burg PA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

I travel to Baltimore a lot for business and rarely leave reviews as i get used to the same old rooms and stays...Ill admit I am either gonna review you with an excellent if you wow me or you have to be pretty terrible to get me to review you badly and/or come back...

I heard Hilton came out with a new brand that was geared towards the "tech savvy" traveler...which I may or may not be, but for the price this was at in downtown near inner harbor, I figured I would check it out.....so glad I did. Hotel is full of bright open lobby space and a very simple room that has everything i needed to work and enjoy my stay. A wall mounted pull out large LCD tv that swivled to my desk or bed was great so I did not ever have to mvoe furniture or be uncomforable in bed on the laptop just to also watch tv was great. Wifi was fast which was most important to me (was able to use my ipad, droid and laptop with no slowness at once) Breakfast was surprisingly good (sorry to say surprisingly but so used to the cookie cutter ones)...it had a yogurt bar with lots of toppings which was excellent and every seat in the breakfast area had plugs for my laptop....

I try to run at least one morning of my travels and the fitness center here was great....every piece of equipment had its own TV and the area was spacious...like it was actaully built to have a fitness room....(sorry, but too many hotels fitness rooms are an afterthought with crappy equipment...and this was an obvious exception!!!)

anyway, I'll be back....kudos on a well thought out hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank expresser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
speachnj, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown, responded to this review, August 6, 2011
Expresser,

Thanks for the feedback - we love that you enjoyed our new hotel in Hilton's newest brand. Be sure to check out the other locations if you're ever in Fayetteville, NC or Layton, UT!

Sincerely,

Nick Speach
General Manager
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Little Italy
Homewood Suites by Hilton Baltimore
Downtown
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Downtown
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown

Property: Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown
Address: 8 E Pleasant St, Baltimore, MD 21202-2101 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Baltimore)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#7 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#11 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#19 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown is located in downtown Baltimore near many businesses, restaurants and attractions! We're a 10 minute walk from Baltimore's beautiful Inner Harbor, Camden Yards, First Mariner Arena, as well as the National Aquarium, Pier 5 Concert Pavilion and dozens of restaurants for any occasion. We offer 95 contemporary suites with modern amenities including free wireless high-speed internet, free inspired breakfast and 42" flat screen TV's! The Home2 Suites is central to Mercy and Johns Hopkins Hospitals, Baltimore's Financial District, and has easy access to Fell's Point and Federal Hill. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Orbitz so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites By Hilton Baltimore Downtown Hotel Baltimore
Comfort Inn Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing