We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,834)
Filter reviews
1,834 results
Traveler rating
701
459
258
212
204
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
701
459
258
212
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception free happy hour mercy hospital complimentary breakfast living room valet parking valet service few blocks johns hopkins convention center leslie fremont conference uber garage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,834 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel. Adrena and Tammy were delightful and extremely helpful throughout my stay. Very pleasant and accommodating. The free breakfast is a great value. My view from my room was very nice as well. Will definitely come back and stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Siobhan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
addalia, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear about your experience with our team. Please come back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel not in a good area. Needs a big renovation. Not as clean as used to be. I love embassy suites but this one just not like it used to be. The breakfast is usually awesome and this time the hot food was cold and looked like a manager was reprimanding a employee in front of people. The employee looked like she could care less about her job.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bethdukep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
addalia, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback, we will share with the team to make improvements! Please give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was phenomenal from start to finish. The bar welcomed us nightly for happy hour by the lovely bar tender Leslie who was always quick with a smile and conversation. Everybody was incredible at the restaurant.. however. In particular, the lovely trio of Tierean, Jojo, and Meryem took care of us fantastically on a nightly basis. The service here has been unlike any experience I’ve had around the world. I would happily come back to this place the next time I am here in Baltimore.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ChipHugz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
addalia, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the feedback the staff is so important and to hear the feedback is great. We will share with then and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love the hotel, the rooms are big and the beds are extremely comfortable. In the restaurant area you’ll have 3 amazing waitresses/bartenders - meryem, Jojo, and Leslie who will all make you feel welcome and like you’re family! You’ll also have Ali who is the manager over the restaurant who does card tricks that are great and is a phenomenal guy- a fun environment to say the least. Free alcoholic beverages every night which makes for a day at the office an easy one to come down from to unwind!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank CourtanyBoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
addalia, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate the feedback on the team, they are the heart of the hotel and make the difference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was a great place to stay for the two weeks I had to be here Meryem, Tierean, Leslie, JoJo, Ali and the rest of his team made the stay enjoyable especially being gone away from family. The hotel was safe and clean and the room was amazing. The breakfast staff were always in point. There was never any garbage or trash laying around inside or out. By far the best I have ever stayed at

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mykellbrammer2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
addalia, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Appreciate the feedback, we hope you come visit again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews