We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Delta Hotels(Baltimore)
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (985)
    Filter reviews
    985 results
    Traveler rating
    326
    420
    164
    58
    17
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    326
    420
    164
    58
    17
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscamden yardsconvention centeracross the streetthe concierge loungeorioles gameshort walkparking garagewithin walking distancelight railball parkan upgradevery nice hotelattending a conferencelobby areahotel restaurantper daycalled the front desk
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    525 - 530 of 985 reviews
    Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

    The Baltimore Inner Harbor Marriott is exactly what you would expect from an upscale downtown location. The lobby is spacious and beautiful with fast check in. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable with all the "Marriott" amenities. The hotels location is just blocks away from local restaurants and bars as well as both ball fields.

    Stayed: June 2014
    Thank missingbite
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 25, 2014

    To begin with, I had made a mistake in my reservation so I had to call reservations, and the clerk was extremely helpful and solved my problem. When I arrived a few hours before check-in time, I was automatically allowed early check-in for no extra charge.
    Location is walking distance to the Camden Yards stadium and about a 5 to10-min cab ride from Baltimore's Penn Station (which has connection to BWI Airport).
    My room was sparkling clean and comfortably furnished. No noise. I was there for a business conference, and the meeting rooms were great (not too cold, not too warm).
    Also very happy with the food served for the conference luncheon, breakfast, and hospitality hours.
    A minor detail: the toiletries provided were a bit too perfumey for my taste, but that's very minor. Tip: the hair dryer is hanging in the closet, you won't find it in the bathroom.

    • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Elsa_O
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 23, 2014

    I stayed here overnight while in town for an O's game. This hotel is in a GREAT location to the stadium. A quick 5 minute walk (if that). Inner harbor is also a quick walk as well. Rooms were clean & updated, and staff was very friendly. Highly recommended if visiting Baltimore.

    • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank locolos13
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

    The Convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards all are within the walking distance. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable, nice decor. Rooms were cleaned promptly. Though the hotel was busy, the hotel has a good sound insulation. Parking is extra. We were pleased with our stay.

    Stayed: June 2014
    Thank Maksimsmomanddad
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 22, 2014

    Baltimore is one of my favorite all time places to visit. This is a very nice Marriott with outstanding service. The food is great so why eat anywhere else. Marriott quality at its best. Great location for Camden Yards and Inner Harbor.

    • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Melzoni1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews