We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Ranked #22 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Fountain Hills, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

The Baltimore Inner Harbor Marriott is exactly what you would expect from an upscale downtown location. The lobby is spacious and beautiful with fast check in. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable with all the "Marriott" amenities. The hotels location is just blocks away from local restaurants and bars as well as both ball fields.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank missingbite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    399
    152
    53
    17
See reviews for
164
153
51
435
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (190)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norwalk, CT
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2014

To begin with, I had made a mistake in my reservation so I had to call reservations, and the clerk was extremely helpful and solved my problem. When I arrived a few hours before check-in time, I was automatically allowed early check-in for no extra charge.
Location is walking distance to the Camden Yards stadium and about a 5 to10-min cab ride from Baltimore's Penn Station (which has connection to BWI Airport).
My room was sparkling clean and comfortably furnished. No noise. I was there for a business conference, and the meeting rooms were great (not too cold, not too warm).
Also very happy with the food served for the conference luncheon, breakfast, and hospitality hours.
A minor detail: the toiletries provided were a bit too perfumey for my taste, but that's very minor. Tip: the hair dryer is hanging in the closet, you won't find it in the bathroom.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elsa_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, New York
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

I stayed here overnight while in town for an O's game. This hotel is in a GREAT location to the stadium. A quick 5 minute walk (if that). Inner harbor is also a quick walk as well. Rooms were clean & updated, and staff was very friendly. Highly recommended if visiting Baltimore.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank locolos13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

The Convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards all are within the walking distance. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable, nice decor. Rooms were cleaned promptly. Though the hotel was busy, the hotel has a good sound insulation. Parking is extra. We were pleased with our stay.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maksimsmomanddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, United States
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Baltimore is one of my favorite all time places to visit. This is a very nice Marriott with outstanding service. The food is great so why eat anywhere else. Marriott quality at its best. Great location for Camden Yards and Inner Harbor.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melzoni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croton on Hudson, New York
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed June 19, 2014

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Baltimore and are planning on going to Camden Yards. It is your typical Marriott with clean rooms and a friendly staff. The bar and restaurant will get crowded if there is a ballgame but there are plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Parking for a fee but it is convenient.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pugmom61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Nice staff. Nice room. Nice parking. Great location. If you need to stay in the Inner Harbor area, this is your place. One block from the O's stadium. Net block from the convention center. My only "negative" would be the restaurant...food is just ok and pricey for what you get. Menu is limited. Go down one block at eat at the Platt Street Ale House.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 5957Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Hilton Baltimore
#28 of 66 in Baltimore
2,514 reviews
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Little Italy
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel
#27 of 66 in Baltimore
923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Property: Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#25 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#32 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Marriott, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing