We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Ranked #24 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Location just great and employees friendly including the General Manager.I don't believe that the review needs to be 200 characters.And where were you hiding the pool? Also shuttles would be a nice thing to offer for your guests.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DBM4003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

882 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    295
    379
    142
    49
    17
See reviews for
153
143
50
410
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Stayed here one night to attend a concert at M&T Bank Stadium. It's just a short walk to the stadium and it was worth every penny to stay here and avoid all of the traffic before and after the concert! Restaurants and shopping were also close by. It was also easy to get to the hotel and avoid most of the Inner Harbor traffic.

The hotel room was your typical Marriott room, but my friend and I had plenty of space in the room.

I wish the windows were double-pane -- you could hear sirens and loud noise during the night. The Otakon anime convention was going on, but luckily the attendees (at least on our floor) were on their best behavior because we didn't hear a lot of noise in the hallway at night.

I'd definitely stay here again if I came back to the Inner Harbor for another concert or similar event.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a high floor -- that may help cut down on the street noise you might hear.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sayhi2tinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyman, Maine
Level Contributor
123 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while in town for a Ravens game. Room very nice. Was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was nothing special and overpriced for what it offered, but staff was nice. Nice little lounge area to watch games later on Sunday.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ME-Traveler63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
80 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

This property was wonderful. Great lobby areas, well decorated and large rooms and ,if you are on the water side, great views! Comfortable bed and pillows plus a large bathroom. Staff from the maids to the front desk were very helpful. A little pricey but well worth the splurge!

Room Tip: Ask for a water view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LuvtravelWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
63 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stayed here for two nights during the Baltimore Running Festival. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by friendly staff who helped us load our luggage onto a cart before parking our car in the garage. The check-in process was smooth and they were able to let us check in early which we appreciated.

The room was wonderful - nice size and very clean. We appreciated that it had a refrigerator!

We parked in the garage. Although it was expensive ($26/night) we appreciated that it has in & out privileges and that you can link your garage bill to your room account. (Much better than the bad experience we had with the Hilton parking garage last year!)

We did have one frustrating experience on Saturday. After my husband ran the marathon, we returned to our room, obviously very tired. Our card didn't work so we had to go down to the front desk. Long story short, after several trips between our room and the front desk, it was determined that the agency we had booked the room through had only sent a confirmation for one night at the hotel instead of the two we had paid for. It was ironed out in the end but the staff seemed annoyed by us and treated us rudely. Other than that incident, the staff was helpful and courteous

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JustMe985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

I would like to say the service here was AWSOME and the rooms were super clean. Maid staff very friendly and willing to help at request! The restaurant was fun and the deviled eggs and crab cakes were fabulous!! A little pricey.... But most hotel restaurants are.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

very good. very comfortable. very clean. very easy access, very good location. very close to all the attractions in baltimore MD. very close to light rail. very good stuff, very helpful, very friendly,

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Nenooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Hilton Baltimore
#31 of 66 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Property: Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#25 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#32 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing