We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #19 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We always stay here when we come to Baltimore for an Orioles game. Very convenient location, clean rooms, excellent courteous staff. Restaurant was reasonably priced. Would highly recommend this hotel !

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Ann S.,

I would like to thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We strive for complete guest satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that you felt all your needs were met.

Thank you, again for your positive feedback and I do hope the next time your travels bring you back to see a ball game we will once again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,521)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,407 - 1,413 of 2,525 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

I stayed at the Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor with a friend of mine. We were in town to see a show at the Lyric. The location of the hotel can't be beat--we were able to walk to dinner at The Brewer's Art (about a 20 minute walk from the hotel) and then to the Lyric. In the morning, we easily walked to the Inner Harbor for lunch.
The staff working in reception was warm, friendly and helpful--particularly Gerardo, who was working when I arrived. The hotel lobby and facilities are bright and clean, and the hotel also has a heated outdoor pool. I used the gym while I was there, and it was clean and well-maintained.
My concerns about our stay: the room itself hadn't been thoroughly cleaned. I stepped in something sticky on the floor twice (gross) and there were crumbs on the floor of the room. The wifi was spotty, and the hotel did not offer any free breakfast or coffee, which was disappointing. Parking also costs $27 a night in an adjacent garage.
We got an online deal to stay at the Days Inn, making it totally worth it. The location is fantastic, and the staff is friendly. I would come back but would hope for a cleaner room!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teachersheb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Teachersheb,

Thank you for your comments pertaining to your stay. We are always happy to hear about how our hotel is within walking distance to local attractions and reasonably priced.

Our management team meets frequently to discuss ideas to make our guest more comfortable as a result your comments will be addressed.

Thank you again, for your positive feedback and I hope the next time your travels bring you to the area we will again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank P A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The room was neat and clean. the staff was very helpful and courteous. The restaurant had very good food and helpful waiters. Great time.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diane V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Diane V.,

I would like to thank you for taking the time share your experience with us. I'm delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable.

Thank you for your patronage, and we look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you back to the area.


Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Central location convenient to University of Maryland campus and other downtown locales. Front desk staff was friendly and welcoming, upgraded me to suite ('03 room on floor) that was spacious and comfortable for the price. Parked car in parking garage conveniently adjacent to the hotel which was added to my bill. Dined at Pratt Street Ale House down on the corner and enjoyed a meal of pizza and a variety of house ales (didn't try to the hotel's restaurant). As for sleep quality, a number of emergency vehicles could be heard down on the street below during the night, but it didn't disrupt my sleep much. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RPCV-Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear RPCV-Bill.,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and I'm delighted to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable one I'm always please to hear that you encountered a positive welcome and assistance from our staff.

Thank you again, for your positive comments and I do hope the next time your travel bring you back to the area that we will once again have the privilege to serve all of your needs.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 67 in Baltimore
1,139 reviews
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $104 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing