We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #20 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

2,353 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    877
    930
    382
    97
    67
See reviews for
575
416
128
944
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Rooms just did not appear to be clean. Although cleaning staff did give me a clean blanket.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Jason,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It allows us to make the proper improvements to insure total guest satisfaction. That being said, I am truly sorry your experience was anything less than satisfactory. Please know your issue has been addressed, and it is our express hope that the next time your travels bring you to the area you will allow us another opportunity to provide you the level of comfort, cleanliness and service we normally provide, and that you so deserve.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

This hotel has a great location, friendly desk staff, and convenient snack store in the lobby. The rooms were adequately sized and clean. The only issue I had was a used coffee cup was left in my room when I returned one afternoon. It seems that a member of the cleaning staff drank a cup and left the remains behind. This was unusual, but did not significantly impact my experience. The front desk called a cab for me in the morning and this was extremely helpful because I was leaving very early. Great customer service.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelerWOOhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear,TravelerWoohoo:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It allows us to make the proper improvements to insure total guest satisfaction. That being said, I am truly sorry your experience was anything less than satisfactory. Please know your issue has been addressed, and it is our express hope that the next time your travels bring you to the area you will allow us another opportunity to provide you the level of comfort, cleanliness and service we normally provide, and that you so deserve.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Affordable too! Really enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn near the baseball stadium in Baltimore. The rooms were small, but they were clean and comfortable. The in-room amenities were great and the housekeeping staff courteous and professional. The small restaurant on site served a nice breakfast or a burger for lunch. A short walk to the stadiums, the light-rail and the Inner Harbor.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Dear Cheryl M.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your stay at the Days Inn Inner Harbor. I'm delighted to hear that your stay was a pleasant one.

Thank you for patronage, and we look forward to serving your needs the next time your travels bring you to the area.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#17 of 66 in Baltimore
1,071 reviews
Inner Harbor
Hyatt Place Baltimore / Inner Harbor
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Property: Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing