We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Imitate Preshus and Gerald”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Ranked #19 of 67 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,109 - 2,115 of 2,591 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2013

Location is good. Very close to the Inner Harbor attractions. Rooms are very small and the bathrooms are TINY! The hotel has everything you will need. It's a good way to save a couple bucks. Next time I plan to spend a little more and stay somewhere a little nicer.

Overall, the Days Inn Inner Harbor is fine for a night or two. Just be warned that it is older and small. They are renovating the restaurant and bar area.

Room Tip: Newly renovated rooms are on the lower levels. Ask for one during check-in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ERat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Since Sept. 20, 2012 we've stayed here every 19 days as my husband is in a medical trial at Johns Hopkins Hosp. The renovated rooms are very nice and have the best linens and most comfortable beds! PLUS the staff at Days Inn Inner Harbor is above and beyond what one would expect. (Dion, Debbie, Charita, Carlton, Troy, Kelly and Shannon!) They are true professionals, not only efficently performing their jobs, but going out of their way to make sure guests are personally well taken care of. We had considered changing our accomodations during the remodeling that is currently going on, but felt we would could not possibly leave such a friendly, kind and caring staff as we found at Days Inn Inner Harbor in Baltimore. Congratu-lations to Mr. David Dietz for managing such a well-run organization!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary Kay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Mary Kay D.,
Thank you very much for your gracious comments! We truly appreciate your loyalty throughout our renovation and look forward to seeing you soon upon its completion. Once again, thank you and I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team.

Dennis R. Dietz, CHA
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
100 Hopkins Place
Baltimore, MD 21210
410.576.1000 - Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I can't say this was the prettiest hotel I've stayed in. It was under construction, the restaurant was closed, the elevators were slow. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The location was great, we were there for a convention at the Convention Center but we were so close to many Inner Harbor attractions and restaurants too. Our room was decent and comfortable. But really, what made this stay was the staff. From the parking attendant to the manager at the front desk who helped us find a place a close place to print photos quickly to the front desk staff who helped with anything we needed, everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It just made my day to come back after a long day at the convention and see their smiles, greeting me like a long-lost friend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ErinCCPi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Erin CCPi,
I wanted to take a moment and say thank you. Albeit we are under construction, we believe in providing each guest with a level of service that they would expect.

Dennis R. Dietz, CHA
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor
100 Hopkins Place
Baltimore, MD 21210
410.576.1000 - Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#16 of 67 in Baltimore
1,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor

Address: 100 Hopkins Pl, Baltimore, MD 21201-2602
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Family Hotel in Baltimore
#21 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#23 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
Price Range: $100 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Awarded 2008 Hotel of the year from Days Inn Worldwide. Just added new coffee shop serving Seattle's Best Coffee! The Days Inn will Exceed your expectations! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Inner Harbor Hotel Baltimore
Days Inn Inner Harbor Baltimore
Days Inn Baltimore
Baltimore Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing